AnkitPandey

09 September 2014 at 10:13

Gst

gst kab se applicable hoga ipc me. please help me.

Gaurav Gupta

04 September 2014 at 18:33

Gst

when the GST will be implemented?

Riya Jain

31 August 2014 at 16:23

Help to suggst

help to suggest IT crash course classes in north delhi

RAJAN KATRODIYA

23 June 2014 at 17:58

Gst

how this tax will replace the current id taxes

17 May 2014 at 12:58

Gst

PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS GST AND WHAT BENEFIT GET ON GST IMPLIMENT IN INDIA

sonu

17 May 2014 at 10:28

About gst and urd

i need information about URD and GST Meaning as well as examples how it taken credit and all information about this

kindly give the information.

Hi experts

my ques is if we recd CT-3 from customer and dispatch the material with fillup of ARE-3 but we have not charge the duty in Inv. so pl clear the query duty charge in inv is mandatory or not?

Birjesh Sharma

Sumit Pratap Singh

whether reverse charge is attracted in case of payment made to service provider for paining service.

Thanks in advance.

Vishal Mahajan

09 January 2014 at 18:45

Hdfc youngstar policy

respected,
i want to know the features of hdfc youngstar policy..its benefits..its risk..and its comparibilty with the bank FD.
I have took a look on hdfc site but could not analyse the policy. kindly guide me in a layman style.

12 November 2013 at 09:46

Applicability of dtc & gst

what are the chances of applicability of DTC GST ,etc introduced from winter session ? from which attempt it becime enforceable in course of ca?