Rakesh Sharma

08 June 2017 at 20:20

Vat itc

Dear Sir, should we collect all our pending 'C' forms upto 31-03-2017 from parties otherwise difference of CST (Full tax - tax against C form) shall be deducted from our VAT ITC.

Is it fact sir? If yes, please guide me what to do?

Rakesh Sharma

D. S.

08 June 2017 at 19:58

Reverse charge machanism

My Confusion in regarding GST on RCM applicability. Please solve.
a) Is RCM is applicable on all direct (wages/electricity/freight etc) and indirect expenses (Salary/stationary/conveyance/staff welfare/general office exp)

b) is RCM is applicable on all entity, i.e. proprietorship/partnership/pvt ltd etc

c) Is RCM is applicable on Composite dealers also.

Kindly elaborate and thanks in advance

08 June 2017 at 15:58

Tax implication

We are into interior work while billing to the client we charge VAT & Service Tax. under GST what will be the tax implication in the same state or interstate. whether it will be supply of services or supply of materials.

08 June 2017 at 15:51

Migration to gst query

I have migrated from vat to GST in the month of dec. whether again i have to do migration process???as windows are open again

Adv. RAVINDRA KRISHNA

GST is applicable for 100 Export Oriented Unit?

08 June 2017 at 14:39

Gst

I am a partner in a firm
The building's rental bill is only a personal name.
the firm using building for Business Purpose, can it take its input tax credit on GST paid on Rent, whether under the GST or not, and if not

Shivam Gupta

08 June 2017 at 13:55

Gst tax rate on fashion jewellery???

hi
sir/mam
kindly help me to know what is GST rate on fashion jewellery ??
as i m dealer , and i m not getting the info regarding tax rate??

plz help

atul kumar goel

I want to know applicability of GST (including effective rate, if any) on export of customised software for a specific company to Singapore through online.

k.b.nagesharao

we are purchasing goods from importers at present these goods are non taxable (man made Fabrics). The seller give as bill of sale. Now shall we claim any input tax on these goods, Because the goods are already suffered additional exice duty by our seller.Please clarify.
thanks in advance

K.B.NAGESHA RAO
kbnagesha@gmail.com

rohit

08 June 2017 at 12:20

Upload of invoices

Do we need to upload all the invoices generated during a billing cycle (If we billed to 50000 clients in august month so, we need to upload all 50000 invoices on GST system) or to uploan the invoice for those clients who take GST credit of our bills.