Section 9(4) of Central GST is as below:
''(4) The central tax in respect of the supply of taxable goods or services or both by a supplier, who is not registered, to a registered person shall be paid by such person on reverse charge basis as the recipient and all the provisions of this Act shall apply to such recipient as if he is the person liable for paying the tax in relation to the supply of such goods or services or both."
My query is whether this section is applicable from 01-02-2019 or not?
Hi there, how to get proof of Details of Authorized signatory for GST registration? I want to sell on Amazon and EBAY as e-commerce seller but I don't have company letterhead and stamp as I am doing Dropshipping business. Someone can please kindly help me to get GST number?
A person gst composite sceheme registered trading of jewellery business.
1.Sales turnover april to september,19 Rs. 30 lacs 1% composite tax Rs.30000/_ paid
2.income from labour charges ( majuries and repairs works) Rs. 1 (one) lacs.upto september,19
Doubt for income from labour charges which rate of tax applicable .
One of client get conversation from composition to regular . And he has to file ITC 01 UNDER SEC 18(1) C with in 30 days from the date of conversation. But he fails to claim now what will the solution and how can he get this...
Thank you...
Whether gst input can be availed of NSDL expenses of tds return filing charges??
Answer nowDear Team,
our company provide the food & medicines to staff in factory through agency can i take ITC on agency Bill ?
I have applied for GST Registration on 27-Oct-2019. (Mentioned Liability Date from 30-Sept-19)
between 15-25 Oct we have purchase material. Will sale once GST no get.
Can we get ITC on Material Purchase before 27-Oct-19.
Please Advice.
Sir/Madam,
In September 2019 I had intended to issue a GST B-B Invoice to ABCD Company LTD - Kollam District - Kerala with their GSTIN.
But I wrongly isuued GST B-B Invoice to ABCD Company LTD - Eranakulam District - Kerala. I already filed my GSTR1 & GSTR3B. Can I rectify this mistake to anyway?
I have query about applicability of GST Law applicable to this Air travel agent industry owing to nature of business which is different from other industry.
It would be helpful if someone can share notes regrading place of supply, ITC, applicable GST rate which is applicable to them with me.
Goods is sold to another GST Registered party Interstate. Goods moved by own lorry of Seller. How to prepare e way bill for the same.
Excel Mastery Program
Section 9(4) of Central GST