No input tax credit is available for transporter for transportation of goods by road.

It is require for us to file GSTR-2 (for inward supplies) as a NIL return ?

Pls help

Thanks & Regards
Mr.Lingam

samkasvala
20 June 2017 at 10:35

Gst rate on mobile accessories

Good morning
I need your help in deciding rate of GST on mobile accessories such as back cover, screen protector, earphone, etc.

Also what is the current vat rate in the state of maharashtra ?

sourabh
20 June 2017 at 10:17

Sac code

Provide SAC code of
1. Maintenance or repair services
2. Design service other than Interior design & fashion design

Dear Experts.
plz enlighten.. on supply of inter state goods or service. whether supplier or service provider need to charge GST in invoice or buyer & service receiver will pay GST under RCM?

Anamika

20 June 2017 at 10:12

Sac code

provide SAC code of
1. Maintenance or repair services
2. Design service other than Interior design & fashion design

20 June 2017 at 09:59

Tax invoice uploaded on gst portal

Dear Experts.
is it mandatory to upload the tax invoice on GST portal before issuing it to buyer. or can we upload consolidated all the tax invoices after month end.

pls clarify.....

Megha Gupta

kamlesh
20 June 2017 at 09:25

invoice under GST

kya 1 july se mujhe fir se new invoice print karwana padega GST ke açording, ya fir usi invoice ko continue karna hoga jaisa VAT me karta aaya hu ?

Bharathi Rpro badge

AT THE TIME OF INVOICE Whether every Invoice details to be uploaded IN GST Portal?

Thanks In Advance

Rakesh Sharma
20 June 2017 at 08:50

ITC on rent paid under RCM in GST

Dear experts, can we avail ITC on rent paid to unregistered dealer under RCM on commercial property? what will rate of GST on rent under RCM? please guide me. RAKESH SHARMA

Paramjeet Singh Gulati
20 June 2017 at 08:50

Invoice

For a retailer...some fields are not relevant like GSTIN no. and HSN codes...as sales are made to final consumer. can we exclude such fields in invoice?