Sandeep Katyal

Dear Sir/Madam If we are receiving loading unloading service from individual person.Service is only Rs-15000- per month.Is we are liable to pay GST under reverse machinisiun & where we enter it in GST return.Also guide me how to claim GST ITC Regards Sandeep

DEAR
IN GST
ITEM WISE STOCK MAINTAIN IS COMPULSORY OR REQUIRED MANUAL OR
COMPERIZES SYSTEM

13 June 2017 at 11:09

Credit of excise duty

Hii
My client is a manufacturer and his final product is exmepted from excise.So, he is not registered under excise.So my question is how much credit of excise can he avail on closing stock ?
Can he claim credit of excise on only excisable bills ?
Can he claim 40 % credit of excise on non-excisable bills also ?

Balaji Jeganathan
13 June 2017 at 11:02

Red chillies - mandi

Hi Experts,

We are running a mandi business where we buy red chillies from various farmers and sale to wholesalers with in the states (Tamilnadu). Right now, Cess is applicable for transactions. Is GST applicable? Do we need to register under GST regime? Please advise.

Balaji J

shailesh garg
13 June 2017 at 10:56

registration require or not

And whether any person is required to be register under gst whose sale is less than 20 lacs but he is registered under raj vat?

shailesh garg
13 June 2017 at 10:55

is under composition for jewellery

Whether jewellers can opt under composition scheme for traders under gst @1%?

13 June 2017 at 10:48

Cenvat

on purchase of capital goods before 01.07.2017, Cenvat can be claimed or not under GST.

rajesh
13 June 2017 at 09:55

Gst compounding

Dear Experts, Kindly tell me compounding​ dealer will change gst in invoice or not. how he will deposit tax

K Bala Kishan
13 June 2017 at 09:48

Deemed Credit

What is deemed credit under GST??

Sameer
13 June 2017 at 09:28

GST For Professionals

As we all are aware that in Service Tax Regime we Chartered Accountants were specifically given option for opting Accrual / Cash Basis for Accounting. So in case a Practicing CA has opted for Cash Basis of Accounting and has Outstanding Dues when the amount is recovered what to do? Will he be required to issue separate bill of GST and get the increased tax amount recovered and then pay or he can directly pay the billed 15% of service tax. As the billing is done but as he opted for Cash Basis the payment to govt is due, which would be done on Receipt Basis.