Sir/Mam
Refer to the subject , A person running a marriage and expected turnover is more than 20 Laks below 50 Lakhs.
Does this person will fall under compensation Levy 1% category ,or in 18% slab of GST?
Kindly clarify
Vijay
Dear Sir ,
Earlier in service tax ''Manpower supply'' service was under reverse charge . Now in GST is it still in reverse charge . IF yes then what is the rate of GST applicable on it . PLease guide me
If a Private limited company paying professional fees to their employees under the bracket of consultant fees and deduct 10% as TDS.
will the company need to pay URD tax on this above payment as these employees threshold limit is below 20lakhs
Sir we are a tour operator..we can not claim input tax..it means we need to pay gst twice ..one in invoice and second at the time of purchasing service from service provide like hotel and agent..pls advise whether its correct or something is missing???
Whic return need to file by service provider and service receiptant in case of reversecharge service??
Pls advise if a company is not eligible for input tax credit.in this case whether company need to file gstr2 or not
Hello sir,
I need to know HSN Code for GST Online registration for Services related to wearing apparel Manufacturing i.e,Job work to Garments manufacturer
Respected Sir
Client Purchasing gold Biscuits by paying 3% GST. Client converting gold biscuit into gold ornaments through workers and finally selling gold ornaments.
Please tell me the GST procedure for this client
Sir we are a tour operator..so pls advise how many gst return we need to file??
GST LIVE Certification Course - 42nd Weekend Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Gst on revenue from marriage hall located in a village