Whether non taxable goods are included in aggregate turnover of threshold limit of Rs.20 lacs for registration under gst act??
sir, we purchase plastic sheets on "kgs" basis, and we sell the same on "per sheet" basis. is this allowed under gst ?
We are works contractor, and we are using service of transporter for material transport. Can we take ITC of Goods transport service in providing of works contract service
I am a whole seller and deals with 5%, 18% and 28% of GST rate items. I want to add transportation charge in the invoice. It is not possible for me to create separate invoice for separate GST rates. Pl. guide me.
I want to know the rates of GST applicable on commission received by forex dealers on money transfer business working as agent say under MoneyGram and Western Union. Which SAC code is applicable to such private forex dealers for providing such money transfer services?
Whether such forex dealers will be liable to pay the GST on sale and purchase of foreign currency and earning profit in the form of difference in buying and selling rate of foreign exchange. Such forex dealers also charge service charges from customers on foreign exchange. Will this be covered by GST. What is the SAC code and rate of GST on such services?
Dealer HSN code is 84669310. Please tell me rate of tax in GST.Please reply.
sir can i get to know the rate of GST for Cement Concrete Blocks
we are exercise note book (lies under GST code 4820) manufacturing company. we purchase our raw materials (paper in from of reels) at 12%. we supply it to a another job worker having different GST registration for the purpose rulling ie., printing lines on paper. hence the question is what is the percentage of tax on this kind of job work,
Good Evening everybody,
We are registered dealer & rate of GST of our ITEM is 28%. As per parties requirements, we pack material & charge freight on invoice as shown below :-
Item Value 80,000/- GST @28%
Freight 4,000/- GST?
Packing & Forwarding Charges : 5,000/- GST?
Sir, what will be GST rate on freight & packing & forwarding charges?
Please advise me, I am in big confusion. I can't see any idea.
Please Sir,
Rakesh Sharma
Landmark Judgments: Important Provisions of the EPF & ESI Act interpreted by the Honorable Supreme Court of India
Whether non taxable goods are included in aggregate turnover of threshold limit of Rs.20 lacs for registration under gst act??