Poonawalla fincorp

10 November 2011 at 15:14

Entry/octroi tax

Dear all,

Pls tel me the octroi/entry tax in maharashtra.

09 November 2011 at 13:35

Home loan

If a Person Want to buy a flat Of Rs. 15 Lacs. He has 10 Lacs ( From his personal Resources) Can he apply for the Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs

modelcamtechnologies

We had make payment of Professional tax but by mistake mentioned wrong period on challan, kindly advice how to re correct the same.

Bishwarup Dutta

07 November 2011 at 23:10

Professional tax

Can professional tax be paid monthly even if the statute provides for bi-annual payment..will there be any violation of any provisions??

This Query has 11 replies

05 November 2011 at 22:27

Tds interest calculator

please confirm me im going to right or not for tds calculation
as per late payment of tds interest rate is 1.5 pm from the date of credit or payment which ever is first not from due date.

Date pay......Amt......TDSpaydate.... delaymonth
01/09/2011...50000.....06/11/2011.... 2
01/10/2011...50000.....06/11/2011.... 0
01/11/2011...50000.....06/11/2011.... 0

accounts maintain cash basis

Meenakshi . S

05 November 2011 at 15:11

Change in name for din

PLZ help,

It has become mandatory of all DIN holders to submit their Pan copies to the ROC in form DIN-4. In one of the client details, the name in PAN is different from one in DIN.
For change in name in DIN, Form DIN 4 has been filled. Since PAn is mandatory, it must be provided and verified. And as the names provided are different, error message appears. Plz help me in filing this issue.

04 November 2011 at 20:59

Professional income 44ad

hi,One of my Friend earn professional receipt(who see the ESI & PF related documentation-not accountant)from 10 to 12 firms having gross annual receipt of 149000 less expense around 45000/- so net income 104000(149000-45000) and also receive full time salary of Rs. 80000/- annually .so his total income Rs 184000/-.
1) can he file return under section 44AD 2) is he required to maintain book of accounts..please suggest.

Kedar Shukla

02 November 2011 at 17:36

Digital signature

An Assessee has taken digital signature. Is it compulsory to file his e-return with digital signature only.

DEEPAK GOYAL

02 November 2011 at 12:09

Taxability_on_website_services

please tell me the taxability on web site development services. if one indian website development company prepare a website for any foreign company then what will be his liability for Service Tax, Sales Tax, Excise and Income Tax. Urgent.

ANUSRI.CHANDRAN

30 October 2011 at 20:10

Answer sheet for tax paper dec 2010

Hi to all my dear frnds..i am a new member and i need ur help...plzzzzzzzzz.....
anyone of u pls upload Module 1 of tax and GCL answer sheet of dec 2010 examination. plssssssss help me frnds.....plssssssss