11 February 2014 at 17:08

Rejected itr

I have submitted ITR online one of my client. But department has rejected the same due to non receive of ITR V (Acknowledgement). In that file there has some refund. So pls. let me know what I have to do for getting refund from department.

kalaivani.c

11 February 2014 at 15:52

Form 26 as

sir,
some amounts are credited in form 26AS as tds deducted and some amounts are credited in form 16A. the amounts which are not credited in form 26AS are given in form 16. shall i eligible to take credit of that amounts?

ankur chhaganbhai kachhadiya

10 February 2014 at 19:48

Tds challan

SIR, WE HAVE DEPOSITED CHALLAN ON XYZ PVT LTD. BUT BY MISTAKE OF BANK DEPOSITED ABC PVT LTD.

CHALLAN DEPOSITED ON DATED 10/12/2013.
WHAT PROCESS TO RECOVER CHALLAN OF XYZ,

PLEASE GIVE FULL INFORMATION OF TDS CHALLAN RECOVER.
sir i have not disclose company name so please give answer as far as posible.
the case is real.

shankar kumar singh

10 February 2014 at 15:50

Interest on late payment of tds

dear all,
please let me know that revised return is necessary to file regarding interest on late payment of tds and if it is neccessary then please guide me it step wise step process.

Mansih V Gupta

10 February 2014 at 15:27

Agri land selling

if agricultural land is sold there is any tax payment is require on that.if yes how we less it.

Anjum

09 February 2014 at 18:40

Capital gains tax on property

Hi, I need to understand how much capital tax liability will arise based on following details 1. cost of RES. property 12 lacs 2. bought in 2004. 3. sold at 60 lacs in 2014. this is not the only property I have. assuming above transactions are bank and not cash. Also how much minimum I need to reinvest to avoid capital gains tax. regards. Anjum.

08 February 2014 at 19:33

Tds

how can we verify that the deductor had deposited the amount after deduction (tds)on my behalf in form 26As

08 February 2014 at 17:15

194 i

does payment made to hotel is also covered under section 194 i (if yes) then can explain the same concept.....

thanx in advace

Should a Practicing Company Secretary register and pay professional tax.If so to register under what category.

Swapnil R. Mhamunkar

08 February 2014 at 13:08

Registration of company for ptrc

I want To Register one of My Client Company For PTRC. Our Mahavat Site Ask for "Name of Applicant". I want to ask what I have to enter in that fill? Company Name or Director's Name? Please Answer