uma sharma

16 July 2024 at 12:45

Interest income unsecured loan

If i have received 10500 per month (126000pa)interest from a salaried person . Do that person if required to deduct tds
And also rebate is available to me for intt amount

Shyam Vasudevan

should i pay propery tax from sale deed date or occopancy certificate date

i am a purchaser the flat from the Builder ( i reside in Bangalore, the propetty is in Bangalore)

Purchased from builder directly

Vivek Desai

I have not submitted any details of Landlord for claiming HRA exemption as I had consented for New Regime to my employer during FY23-24. However, now I want to claim HRA exemption by opting Old tax regime. However, no provision found in ITR2 for inputting Landlord’s PAN & details . Whether can I still claim HRA relief without these details?. I am having Agreement with landlord & rent paid online receipts.

Neeraj Rastogi

Dear sir, I bought one flat from the builder under construction (multi story). I am the second owner and builder transfer flat in my name. I paid the whole amount to1st buyer after deducting the 1% TDS.

After then, while filling each 26QB, I had mention in "total previous payment paid to builder" column, the amount I paid to 1st owner along with my part had paid to builder.

In every 26QB form during the payment, I made same mistake. form 16 B also generated. I need your suggestion what should I do. but whatever the amount I paid to builder, I deduct 1% TDS.
Neeraj Rastogi
Noida

Vivek Desai

Whether Buy back shares full value consideration and cost of acquisition is required to include in capital gain schedule? If yes then how tax exemption shown in EI schedule will get reduced from total gain offered for taxation in capital gain schedule.
OR only profit is to be reported in EI schedule & No sale consideration , cost of acquisition is to report.

PARMANAND PRASAD

My Salary is Rs. 4.5 lakhs,
TDS: Nil,
PF Withdrawal Amt. 5,00,740/- ( Int : 70,280, Contribution: 4,30,460_in which equal amt of empolyer & employee included for the perid from 2019-2023 < 5yrs)
TDS deducted on PF withdrawal under 192A : 10%, i.e. Rs. 50,074/-
How can calculate liability of Tax for the AY 2024-25?
Plz help...thanks with regards

Sanjay Joshi

We are two joint buyer in a construction linked one property flat valuing 52 lacs , Before June2024, 95% payment was made , the value of property is 52lac. The TDS 1 % is deposited from the PAN no of ist buyer only m now last payment of 5% is also made .
So should we co may last EMI TDS 1% also with Ist buyer PAN no Forms26QB or both buyer can deposite the TDS , In case of second buyer earlier no TDS was deducted . Also also Form16 B was also issued to builder as per the TDS deposited form ist Buyer .

Yes declared another joint buyer .
But not aware of share of individual. As system is asking for total consideration value .

satyanarayana
This Query has 6 replies

28 May 2024 at 18:07

TDS Error is there solutions

C4 - Salary Correction
Other special allowances under section 10(14)

T_FV_6351 Applicable and Mandatory For Financial Year 202324 onwards 'Other special allowances under section 10(14)'.

gime solution any one

kollipara sundaraiah

A Doctor maintained a private hospital tax audit itr filed fees income rs:2 crores above.
Question:
Hospital registration mandatory udyam (msme)

Pradosh Prabhu Velguenker

21 May 2024 at 10:49

REVISED RETURN 24Q Q4 2023-24

T_FV_6351 Applicable and Mandatory For Financial Year 202324 onwards 'Other special allowances under section 10(14)'
I AM GEETING THIS ERROR WHILE SUBMITTING REVISED TDS RETURN