ISHA GOYAL

15 September 2015 at 12:32

Plz help

I am holding a full time cop and one of the ca firm is asking me for my cop.
Is there any time boundations and what are the conditions.
I want to know whether I should join it or not.

Sanjeev kumar Choudhary

Facts of the case: There is an Indian Company based in Banglore having authorized and paid up capital of 75 lacs. 67% of its share is owned by a Maurititus based company. An NRI wants to purchase 67% share from Maurititus based company.

Now, could any one solve all these queries.

1. How the payment shall be made by NRI to Maurititus based company, i.e. from NRE/NRO ac in INR or USD or from ac maintained in Hongkong by NRI
2. What are the legal requirement that has to be complied with, i,e. ROC. FEMA, Income Tax, DTAA

31 August 2015 at 14:39

Main object clause

Dear Concern

Please provide me the main object clause for some "Photography Studio/ Model Phot shoot" type of company.

Thanks & Regards

narayan kale

24 August 2015 at 12:13

Registration of st and it practitioner

dear all my education qualification- m.com. (adv. a/c and tax ) i am liable to registration? pls guide me

20 August 2015 at 11:24

Result

i want my cpt dec ,2014 result

Sneha Agarwal

19 August 2015 at 14:53

Ceiling limit of audit

I want to know the ceiling limit of both Statutory Audit And Tax Audit.

Whether we can do statutory audit as well as tax audit of same company?

Anchal moonat

13 August 2015 at 15:11

Joint operation of bank account.

Dear sir/madam, one of my client is giving guarantee for the loan talen by his son in the way of CC limit. But the guarantor (my client) wants that the limit account should b operated by both of them jointly.... is this possible to operate cc account by both applicant (son) and guarantor (father) jointly ......please guide me.... note- co applicant is not possible as it is in government sponsored scheme........

13 August 2015 at 09:10

Information about fd holding

Dear sir/madam
I would like to know about FD holding, i have 130cr iob's FD. My advoisor is suggesting me to sale my FD on more than double amount. Plz reply me is this possible and if possible also tell me about risk envolvment in this process.
Plz reply me asap.

Thanking you

ramanjot kaur

03 August 2015 at 11:13

Articleship

please tell the best firms of Chandigarh Ludhiana and Delhi.......its very urgent......

dilip

02 August 2015 at 20:11

Business

I want investor