Sanchali Sharma
26 October 2017 at 22:45

Rank in ipcc

For May’18 will rank be awarded to both old and new course students separately?

Answer now

Sanchali Sharma
26 October 2017 at 18:48

Regarding attempts

My teacher told me that if I don’t appear for any of the papers it would not be counted as an attempt..is it true?

Answer now

Rishabh Moonat
25 October 2017 at 02:22

Use of highlighter in question paper.

Hello sir
I am ca final student appearing in nov17 exam.Can I use of highlighter on "question paper " too highlight related text.

Answer now

18 October 2017 at 02:37

New syllabus

Dear Experts,I had appeared for CA final in Nov 16 but could not clear.I had some personal problem thereafter and could not appear since then and also I am not fully aware of recent changes in syllabus.My final registration is still valid for another 3 years..I want to appear May 18 exams.
Please let me know can I appear the same with the old syllabus or new one so that I can start my preparation soon accordingly.TIA

Answer now

shivateja
15 October 2017 at 14:34

Carry forwarding of exemption

Got exemption in one subject in May'2017 CA Final exams. For Nov'2017 also applied for examination and indicated about exemption in application form now my query if do not attended in Nov'2017 exams can exemption will carry forward to May'2018 & Nov'2018 exams?

Answer now

08 October 2017 at 20:33

Rejoin

I cleared ipcc in first attempt in may 2012. Joined articleship in nov 2012 and continued till jan 2013. Due to some issues I totally ignored CA course and joined BCOM. Now I want to rejoin CA. What should I do ??

Answer now

Shanoon Machingal
07 October 2017 at 23:09

Query on Intermediate Exam nov 2017

Can I get important changes for 2nd group of CA intermediate examination November 2017? I heard that only black ink balls pens are allowed in exams.. is it righ?

Answer now

vivek mehra
07 October 2017 at 16:54

provisionally admitted

when i was downloading my admit card for nov 17 exams it said provisionally admitted due to articleship status. my articleship is gonna complete on 6-1-18 which means i am serving last 6 months as on 31.10.2017. do i need to worry or do something? help

Answer now

Ezhilarasi Yoganathan
07 October 2017 at 16:15

Ca final

I am appearing for my CA Final exams in November 2017. This is my first attempt and my articleship is valid upto 22/02/2018.

I have downloaded my hall ticket and all the particulars are correct. However, There is a status before viewing the admit card which says. "provisionally admitted".

Kindly guide me whether I should submit my declaration of service once again in this regard.

Or should I simply ignore this.

Answer now

dakshita
06 October 2017 at 17:26

may 2018 exams

please tell me what should be the syllabus for IPCC exams in may 2018 . if the syllabus is not changed for the 3 attempts also thn is there any change in subject of indirect taxation

Answer now