Pankaj Gupta
12 December 2007 at 14:42

Help in MAFA required.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am preparing for May 08 exams.Request you to pls. provide me the soft copy for preparation of the MAFA Theory (important & expected questions)as well as Problems & Solutions for MAFA.

Pls. help and oblige!!!!

Pankaj_1512@yahoo.co.in

tushar
10 December 2007 at 20:55

Confused about scheduling studies-Final

Hey hi....
I am appering for CA- Final exams in May 08 and now on examination leave.....
So prima facie have started with the studies but its too directionless and unable to set targets and sequence in which i sd do the ppration of the subjects......
am still not very sure about whether sd i do number of subjets (2-4) daily or do a subjets at a time and sd i go for theory subjets first or practical ones.........
plz plz someone plz guide me .......
looking fwd for reply.......
thnkx

PRIYANK SHAH
08 December 2007 at 23:24

PAPRE FOR PCC

i need nov 2007 attempt examination papers of CA PCC.
thank u

pooja
03 December 2007 at 14:04

nov 2007 final exam papers

hi
i need nov 2007 attempt examination papers of CA final.
thank u

Balaji Sarangarajan
01 December 2007 at 09:18

regarding may 08 preparation

I am working in muscat, and i am preparing on my own for the final exams which is scheduled in may 08. i am preparing for both the groups.

can anyone suggest me how to go about covering the entire syllabus for both groups and come out in both groups successfully in may 08

thanks in advance

Balaji S.

hareesh
29 November 2007 at 20:02

Need Confirmation

Hi Sir I am Hareesh from Hyderabad.I have Cleared my CA PE2 in May 06.I have done Articleship for a span of 10 months.After that due to Financial Difficulties I entered A Company.I have taken Termination from the Earlier CA.But have not joined under any other CA.Now I am planning to join A CA Firm.When Can I Write my CA Final.

sony
29 November 2007 at 14:53

ca common proficiency test

is it enough if u pass in cpt.will reputed colleges prefer the top scorers

sony
29 November 2007 at 14:53

ca common proficiency test

is it enough if u pass in cpt.will reputed colleges prefer the top scorers

ravikant goel
28 November 2007 at 11:33

ELIGIBILITY FOR PCC MAY 2008

SIR/MADAM,

I COMMENCED MY ARTICLESHIP ON 1ST NOVEMBER,2006.MY 18 MONTHS TRAINING WILL BE OVER BY 30TH APRIL,2008.THEREFORE I JUST WANT TO KNOW AM I ELIGIBLE FOR MAY 2008 PCC

GAGAN
23 November 2007 at 02:36

direct tax

hi,
pls provide me simplified version of amendments made by finance act 2007 in direct tax.
i do not want bare act version as i already have supplementary material issued by the institute.