Chetan Patil

hi Sir, I want take executive exam in DEC 2013 for both modules can suggest me how to prepare and strategy plans /tips for both modules....

pooja

want suggested answers for both group... plz in need...

avneet kaur luthra
01 October 2013 at 14:38

New companies act 2013

can anyone plezz tall me .. will d new company act 2013 b applicable for the nov 2013 exams .. for grp 1 ?

hina sehgal
30 September 2013 at 16:00

Final grp 1

cn I pass grp 1 final exams in one month ?

Nitesh agrawal
29 September 2013 at 19:18

Suggestion

is there any benefits to go through the RTP s of previous attempts..? final 2nd grp.. pls reply.. thankyou...

akanksha sharma
28 September 2013 at 17:28

Exam

sir I want conversion from ipcc to direct entry scheme so plz tell me that when I have to submit the conversion form and I have to join articlesip to appear for nov. 14 exam?

nikita jain
28 September 2013 at 16:47

Company bill

kya Ca final ke may 2014 exams ke liye company bill applicable hoga???

Bikash Adhikari

Sir,in past they used to give 15min time for reading the question before exam start. Is it also applicable for Ipcc nov 13 exam or not?

pragya modi
27 September 2013 at 13:18

Exam dates

is the exam dates of may 2014 going to be postponed due to election. ..if yes then when would exams will be conducted. ?

navjot
26 September 2013 at 01:44

Coaching

my ca final attempt is may 2015 and i m going to appear for 2nd group in November 2013 i m confused for ca final coaching as coachin is going to start in mid of Nov. nd my 2nd group exams gonna held from 15 nov. help me to figure out this and tell me best time to start ca final coachings for May 2015 attempt