12 May 2017 at 12:23

Isca edition for nov 2017

Can anyone suggest me about which edition is applicable of CA Final Paper 6 ISCA? May 2017 OR Nov 2017 edition?

amrit
11 May 2017 at 22:22

Direct tax

whether tds should be deducted when company reimburse the expenses to clearing & forwarding agent

priyankagupta

I have already exemtion in sfm. Ab ydi 2 nd group me exemtion aa jaye to kya valid hai. Bcoz mene form both grp se dala hai but i am prepared for fully 2nd grp.

09 May 2017 at 18:53

Account's exam

What if we write particulars in balance sheet instead of assets and liabilities . Will entire answer be stricken of?

While solving sums on dissolution of partnership firm after insolvency of one partner, I noticed that the Garner vs Murray rule concerning adjusting of fixed capitals for any reserves before distributing deficiency of insolvent partner between solvent partners has not been followed in certain sums. From the point of view of exams, should it be followed only when the question specifically asks to do so, or should it be followed irrespective?

Hello.
I'm appearing for group 2 this may. Will I be eligible to appear for finals in November of I get through my exams this time ?

Hello.
I'm appearing for group 2 this may. Will I be eligible to appear for finals in November of I get through my exams this time ?

Arpita Sharma
05 May 2017 at 19:08

Ca final nov17 exams

Greetings to everyone!

How should I prepare for CA finals Nov 2017 Exams well off from now. I want to score well enough. I have taken 1st Group coaching only till now and rest will complete by September. Kindly suggest how should I prepare. I am ready for hardwork but don't how and where to put my efforts on. Please help.

kashyap gupta
05 May 2017 at 11:30

Declaration form of cpt

i have by mistake not attested the declaration form which is to be uploaded on the site for cpt but have attested the form which we have to post afterwards will there be any issue

Aseem
04 May 2017 at 22:24

Sfm

I forgot to sign my answersheet but aur sab columns proper bhare. Plus teacher ne bhi sign krdiaToh koi dikkt ho skti h kya?