hii guys.. plz help on the following matter. . mere ca final k exam mei isi atmpt mei 2nd group clear ho gya h and got 396 marks in aggregate. and passed ib all subjects. I.e more than 40. so m revaluation ki soch rha hu.. m 2nd grp ke 2 sub ki b revaluation chahta hu. kya revaluatin mei marks kam b hote h.. kyuki mera 2nd grp clear h n I dnt wana tk risk.. agr kam b hote h thn m ni bharunga... thanks in advance.
i got exemption in 2 paper.. sfm and law... but failed in ac and audit..... i only study isca only less then 1 day but got 42 marks... now can any one suggest me wt to do now... suggest me any book for audit.. in hindi medium...
sir i have given my group 1 exam second time and again i failed, i prepared my 100 percent syllabus and i m not getting marks , kindly help me where problem is
plss tell how to prepare for ipc group 1.. abii tak kuch b taiyyaari start ni ki hai..
Hi, Can anyone suggest a good book for ISCA it should be in simple language and easily understandable.
On which will be the result of ipcc may 14 will be declared?
I wanted to apply for certified copy or verification for may2014 exam but icaiexam.icai.org site still shows application for nov 13 . when will process for getting certified copy start???
Hello
Can anyone tell me the procedure to get my certified answer sheet of all the subject of CA Final May,2014???
Is there any other charger beyond the application fees of Rs. 10?? If yes,then please mention the amount..
In how many days i will get my answer sheet??
And where the application is to be sent?? Is thete any format for application??
Please do reply..it is very important & urgent for me...
I am preparing for my Ca Final in Nov 14,
I am planning to give only 1st grp so i decided to go for self study.
So my plan is to go reference book for different subjects as follow:
Sfm- Paduka
Audit- CA Urvish Shah's Book and PM
Law-Institutes Material (Module & PM)
Which other Reference book I can refer other than above?
Plz guide my planning is okay or can i make it more better?
Thanks in advance..
Dear Sir/madam,
I am going to give my 2nd attempt in november 14.I have given both group at a time. i could not clear my exams in may 2014 attempt. I am totally confused now. I do not understand which group i should prepared for. there are only 90 days are remaining
Please guilde me for how to start my studies freshly . & how to study from institutes study material with other reference books?
Excel Mastery Program
Help