Manvi Gupta

13 February 2019 at 18:36

Form 107 with non judicial stamp paper.

Can anyone give the format of non judicial stamp paper for submitting FORM-107 to be submitted with ICAI and also the format of agreement between the principal and the article on urgent basis ?

Shobhit Jain

04 February 2019 at 09:18

Ca membership

I have completed my articleship on 22-01-2019. I have completed my GMCS and all other pre-requisite which is necessary for obtaining a membership number.
Whether I have to wait till I get confirmation letter for completion of articleship from ICAI for applying for membership?Earlier I have filled Form 108 and Form 107 (for extension) in September 2018, whether it will work?

SAGAR SHARMA
This Query has 25 replies

30 January 2019 at 19:27

Industrial training

I have applied for ca induatrial training in a company in delhi now this company is asking for sponsorship letter issued by icai.
Ca anybody answer whats the procedure for this and purpose of such letter.

Lubhaj

I am a member of the institute planning to go to Qatar for visiting (Job searching). To get qatar embassy attestation they need a bonafide certificate/letter from the institute. Can anyone please tell me how to obtain it from ICAI.

Also since i am for job searching as of now i don't have copy of offer letter. Is it possible to do the attestation without offer letter ?

Rahul K. Singh

29 January 2019 at 13:18

Career as a ca in banking & finance

Hello Members & Experts,

I am a CA Final Student & have a good academic track record & also cleared CPT & IPCC (Both Groups)
in first attempt. Unfortunately , it took me 4 attempts to clear CA Final Group 1 as my results were
manipulated by ICAI in Nov, 2017 exams. I will give my 5th attempt in upcoming exams.

I have a good articleship exposure & also worked as a Industrial Trainee in a Listed PSU. I wish to make a
career in Banking & Finance after qualifying CA.

I hereby request for advise from experts regarding good roles in Banking & Finance industry for CA's.

Rahul

Prajna Das

28 January 2019 at 01:59

Finance

I'm currently completed my CMA INTER after completing MBA(FINANCE). I want to do some extra courses with this which will expand my expertise and knowledge territory. Later which will help me to work on more wider job prospects. I'm interested to work on transfer pricing. Kindly suggest some more career aspects and courses to work on international level.
REGARDS,
PRAJNA

snehal

27 January 2019 at 20:56

Related to cafinal exams

Please anyone advice me..
I have given cafinal exams 9-10 times,but not able to clear any of the groups nor got any exemption.
I have also started pursuing LLB now n also working in ca firm.
So should I continue giving exams aur concentrate on LLB?

varahala raju j

25 January 2019 at 10:46

Continution of career ipcc after 10years

I have discontinued my ipcc in 2009 as of health problem and didn't concentrate and worked as professional employee till date. I want to continue now and what are the requirements as per registrations. My basic is from cpt and wanted to add degrees to my profile. If starting bcom and mba distance safe to my career.. please guide me in professional careers.

rashi agarwal

25 January 2019 at 01:53

Short course after ca

Hello
I want to pursue any short course (6mth or max a year) which add a value to my CA.
Please suggest on urgent basis as I want yo start as soon as possible.

Thanku in advance

Sudarshan

24 January 2019 at 12:46

Gdca tax practitioner registration

I have passed GDC&A Exam in 2018, What is procedure for obtain Registration No. for start my career as a tax practitioner.