RANADEER

hello sir, I am article student in first year. my final attempt on may 17 .. my question is what are subject to take study for that.. can u tell me what r paper going to change upto may 15.

Shivaling

28 January 2015 at 15:15

Help required to complete my ca

I have completed my CA. Article period in 2001. Due to some family problems I can not completed my C.A. I am now 42 yrs old and having 50.14% marks in B.Com and doing well in my carrier.

But, I want to complete my CA course, which I have left incomplete. Can I complete it now? and what is the procedure for the same. I have heard that now to get admission for CA, candidate must required 55% or more marks. Is there any exemption from above, as I have already completed my article in 2001.

Requested to kindly guide me to complete my CA.

28 January 2015 at 14:05

Job probleem

I have started working with a listed company 2 months ago. I have experience only of training period where i was very good at my work. But it was a matter of 2 years ago and now, everything is changed. now, whole act is change and having no knowledge regarding it, finds tough to cop up with. My company has not followed new rules and provisions and being KMP these may affect me.Nervous and feeling lost. Please guide.

27 January 2015 at 17:48

Carrer

I have, recently, completed CA and have joined a CA firm. Now my boss is offering me partnership in his firm. what matters should i keep in mind?

piyush

27 January 2015 at 17:45

Courses after ca qualification

Recently, i have completed Chartered Accountancy course. Now i want to do further studies.
Kindly suggest me.

Thanks & Regards
CA Peeyush Agrawal

26 January 2015 at 19:17

Scoper ofcs?

Respected Members,

I am a student of cs executive and I want to know that what is the scope of cs after new companies act 2013?

Hashim

26 January 2015 at 16:21

Logo usage

Can a non practicing member permitted to use logo on car..

26 January 2015 at 09:49

Mba grp selection

hey..
i have joined MBA along with my CA studies.my query is..among HRM,IT,FINANCE..which is the best..?which will help me to reach an higher position in my career..?

sandeep rawat

26 January 2015 at 09:03

Articlshp

in good ca firms do they accept transfer cases or not?

24 January 2015 at 16:29

Cma trainning

the procedure for doing articleship training if cwa was cleared in 1996 but training was not done