hello sir.. I'm doing articleship in a mid size firm & handling income tax filing of individuals...it's been one year since I'm doing dis...now they have increased my scope of work & I'm handling certain dept works with regard to refund & filing of professional tax aspects also but I'm feeling...that I'm not growing in this firm & I'm planning to go for industrial training in my third year of articleship as I'm ipcc (both groups) pass please guide me on this...should I go for industrial training or countinue here as here there is a possibility of transferring me to the audit team in the third year
which taxation course is useful for professional work
which is the best career option after 12th in commerce...???
I am science graduate in statistic and MBA in
Finance from ICFAI university (Distance education) then is it possible to apply for CA examination. If no then any other course is available for career in this field.
I want to know if i passed M.Com II with 55%then can i give IPCC directly
Coz i have 53% only in B.Com
Sir I am a qualified chartered accountant kindly tell me about various job sites for chartered accountant where I can upload my resume my expectation for salary is Rs 700000 and above
Thank you
I have started my ipcc classes for may 2016 attempt and will be giving cpt jne 2015 attempt,bt I came to know cm 2016 sbjects of IPCC are going to change..what to do? Im worried
HELLO EVERYONE,
THIS IS SUMEET PURSUING SECOND YEAR OF ARTICLESHHIP TRAINING AND BECOME ELIGIBLE FOR CA-INDUSTRIAL TRAINING FROM 17-JUNE-2015.
PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE DETAILS FOR THE UPCOMING VACANCIES SPECIALLY IN HYDERABAD.
can any tell me is it easy to switch during articleship in 1 year? can firm restrict me to not to switch?
Excel Mastery Program
Finacial services