pooja

23 June 2019 at 18:32

Ncfm course

I am Ca finalist student.I have cleared group 1 and result of group 2 is awaited.I want to add on to my skills and want to do some modules of NCFM course which can help me getting better job in MNC.Kindly suggest the best modules of NCFM coursefor CA final student

DIVYESH JAIN
This Query has 6 replies

13 June 2019 at 07:38

Part time cop for a partnership firm

My sister has completed her CA in 2018 and have got a part time cop number. Now she wants to become a partner in a partnership firm but while registering for firm name approval she is getting an error message that Part time cop not allowed to apply for firm name. Please obtain full time cop.

As per I know, a part time cop number can be used to form a firm. She won't be allowed to do any signing work. But entering into a partnership firm must be allowed.

Please help me resolve this issue.

Divyesh Jain

Bhavi Gupta

05 June 2019 at 08:30

Cs training

Is wholly subsidiary company paid up capital more than 2.5 crore, unlisted and also not insert in ICSI companies list for training, eligible/considerable for training or not ?
And what is the APPLICABLE duration for training for executive passed student in such circumstance,and what difference if opt for exemption for training in working in same company.

ASHISH KUMAR

27 May 2019 at 20:31

Ca in hindi medium

Dear Concern,

i wan your help kindly help me i am passed B,com in Nov.2012,
after that my i am bussy with my father who is a cancer patent
for 5 year now i am enrolled in ca foundation now i am confused
that is i am done the CA complete because its too long distance
with study and i am complete my b,com in hindi medium is
my english is not good than please help me that is i am doing my
CA in hindi medium than it is effected my future career . please clear
the confusion i am need your sported please
Best Regard
Ashish Kumar

rekha singh gour

26 May 2019 at 17:30

Provide some information

Dear sir. I am passing my cs executive exam and now i want cs degree after passing of executive because my financial condition is not good so i am not completed My professional i want carear in cs feild it's possible that i issues my cs practicing degrees of executive level

Maram Jyothikumar

Please send me the project file for establishing a school my mail ID

Jyothikumarmaram@gmail.com

Thanking you

yogender chauhan

17 May 2019 at 10:02

Accounts job

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I WANT to GO AHEAD IN LIFE WITH HARD WORK AND I WANT GAIN MORE KNOWLEDGE, I HAVE DONE MBA FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL, BUT I FEEL THIS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR ME, BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE DON'T LIKE THIS UNIVERSITY, BUT I WAS NOT UNDERSTANDABLE SO I DID,

KINDLY SUGGEST ME FOR NEXT WHAT WE SHOULD DO, LIKE CMA OR ICWAI OR CA, I DO JOB AND WITHIN JOB I WANT DO A COURSE WHICH IS BETTER.

I WANT GAIN KNOWLEDGE FOR BALANCESHEET & P&L ETC AND WANT DO ANY CERTIFICATION COURSE FOR GO AHEAD IN LIFE.

KINDLY SUGGEST ME IF POSSIBLE,

thanks & regards
yogendra

jyothsna

15 May 2019 at 12:16

Tally erp9

Can anyone explain how to enter installments received for plots in tally?? Detailed procedure is required.

Priya

13 May 2019 at 10:39

Courses after ca inter

I'm a CA Inter Bcom. Graduate, currently working in a big 10 audit firm in indirect taxation team. I'm writing my CA final exams. Gave multiple attempts but gone in vain. I'm already 25. I want to pursue some other certification or course to step up in my career. I don't want to stay just as a CA inter person. Kindly suggest some courses that I can pursue.

Surbhi

27 April 2019 at 14:39

Corporate lawyer

Respected Sir/Ma'am

I am currently persuing ll.b from ccs university (2nd year) and wants to persue my career as a corporate lawyer or corporate trainer . I will be higly obliged if I would be able to know what exactly should I do (in terms in practical training ), so I don't have to struggle after completing ll.b. I am currently working with a CA Firm.