07 February 2012 at 17:07

Cima prsopects in india

What are the prospects of doing CIMA course in India? Will it work as an add-on qualification?

Yes, I know CA is better, but in the absence of that, would CIMA do?
What are the kind of profiles that I might get after doing CIMA?

Thanks & Regards,

Answer now

04 February 2012 at 10:29

Course with ca

hi..
i m in ca-final and want to some thing else with ca so pls suggest me what i can do with ca. which will help me in corporate world

Answer now

03 February 2012 at 14:54

Cs + acca

How good is the combination of CS with ACCA? I am not in a position to do CA articleship as I am working full time.

What are the job opportunities for ACCA graduates inside India?

Please reply elaborately

Answer now

03 February 2012 at 14:51

Difference in cwa as compared to ca

What are the differences in CWA syllabus compared to CA? Is CWA a mini CA itself?
Please do not give me the link to website of the respective institutes. I have already gone there...

Thanks Very Much

Answer now

31 January 2012 at 13:59

Taxation

I am a CA. Could you pl let me know the avenues for further studies in Taxation in India and Abroad, esp. in research line

Answer now

19 January 2012 at 12:28

After ca

hi anybody guide me what to do after clearing ca final.

Answer now

18 January 2012 at 12:53

Icwa

Dear all,

plz give me the suggestion of icwa course better in hindi or english medium.

i want a icwa in hindi medium becouse i pursuing bcom in hindi medium.

give me suggesstion

Answer now

09 January 2012 at 21:43

Sangeet kedia

any comment/suggestion about sangeet kedia classes for CS final. also address of any PG near east patel nagar new delhi.

Answer now

06 January 2012 at 21:28

Carrer after 12th

SIR,

I am student of ca and i have a small sister she is just pursuing her 12th currently and she wants to do some other course and she suggested me the following courses
mass communication
human resource
training & development
foreign language
travel & turism
event organiser

sir i searched the whole net and i am not able to get any infoemation on any of these corses kindly help me by providing some info. on the following and also please provide me the names of some good carrer sites .

Answer now

25 December 2011 at 08:44

Surrender of cop

I have already applied for COP and its been updated in my online Status as am a COP holder but I have not yet received letter from Institute. Now I have changed my plans and joined industry. Can anyone tell me the procedure for the surrender of COP?

Answer now