Vishal

05 October 2015 at 14:47

Forms applicable to oil and gas industry

Dear Expert,

My question to you is what form are applicable to Oil and gas industr for everything related to custom

Sumit kaushik

03 October 2015 at 12:52

How to protect indian manufacturer

[9/26, 5:31 PM] Sumit Kaushik: Sir cvd on subsidiesed article ka kya treatment hota h
[9/26, 5:31 PM] Sumit Kaushik: Treatment k according jitni subsidy exporter ki country deti utne tak ki duty import goods par lg jati h
[9/26, 5:31 PM] Sumit Kaushik: To protect domestic manufaturer
[9/26, 5:31 PM] Sumit Kaushik: But mera doubt y h ki suppose kro subsidy jitni duty lgane k bad bhi agar manufacturer ko protect nhi kr pa rhe ho to use protect further kese kiya jayga

I want to clarify that my Client want to make exports to Dubai and the company to whom the exports is going to make has its one sister concern company in India and promoters of Indian co. and Dubai co. are same but names are different. The Importing Company want to make the payment in Indian currency to my client through their Indian Sister Concern for the exports made to their Dubai company and I want to know whether it involves any litigations as per FEMA Act or in any other act or is this transaction is valid in all respects. Can he receive payment in Indian Currency for Exports made to Dubai. If yes what are the required documentation.

zoheb

02 October 2015 at 18:04

Form inc-29

form INC 29 applicable for formation of LLP too ?

Atul Pathak

01 October 2015 at 23:10

Reference book for exim procedure

Dear All, I just wanted to know that which will be best book to refer to understand the export import business procedures in the best way. It would be very helpful if someone help me out. Thanks

Sushil Mankad

01 October 2015 at 14:11

Tds rate clearing and forwarding agents

suggest me tds rate on clearing and forwarding agent in which head...? pls describe in briefly..

01 October 2015 at 11:14

Stuffing

What is process for amendment in stuffing permission in item code

E C JAYAPRAKSH

30 September 2015 at 18:15

Custom duty payment

Dear Sir

I need a clarification on the duty payment because the custom duty payment i have paid from one of partners current a/c but the import was don by by firm is that ok. if it is ok can i claim SAD Refund

jayapraksh

E C JAYAPRAKSH

30 September 2015 at 18:07

Sad refund

Dear Sir

I would like to know i have imported 1000 nos
and i have sold 800 nos can i claim sad refund for 800 nos or i have to wait till 1000 no are sold
kindly update me
jayapraksh

PARDEEP SINGH

30 September 2015 at 16:28

Advance licence obligation discharge

Dear Experts

I have been issued a Advance licence of particular Product and filed the Bill of entry in customs, as i have imported some material, as per Advance Licence. Now to discharge the export obligation, i have below queries.

1. I am exporting to NEPAL in INR, will it allow me to discharge my export obligation against that Advance Licence as the Bill of entry is filed in USD.

2. Can i also export to NEPAL In USD.

Please advise and thanks in advance, waiting for your earlier reply.

Pardeep Singh