Vishnu Agarwal

17 July 2008 at 16:26

relating to OCTRAI

what is the meaning of Octroi & when it is charged?

Vishnu Agarwal

16 July 2008 at 14:38

relating to ECC

WHAT IS THE FULL FORM OF ECC & MEANING OF IT ?

Vishnu Agarwal

16 July 2008 at 14:34

relating to tin

WHAT IS THE FULL FORM OF TIN & MEANING OF IT ?

deepak

16 July 2008 at 11:07

TARRIF HEADING

DEAR SIRS,

KINDLY ARRANGE TO PROVIDE THE INFORMATION ABOUT CUSTOM TARRIF FOR FOLLOWING:

1) WHETHER WASTE HEAT RECOVERY SYSTEM IS EXEMPTED UNDER CUSTOM - IF WE IMPORT FROM CHINE / JAPAN.

2) IF IT IS EXEMPTED THEN UNDER WHICH CUSTOM TARIFF HEADING WE CAN IMPORT.

THANKS AND REGARDS,

DEEPAK MITTAL

mittald@shreecementltd.com

Ajit Singh

14 July 2008 at 15:59

Export Proc

We need to send 1000 directories(one of 1200 pages)to Canada.

What is the procedure as Thomson Press is printing our directories.

Is we need IEC for such export?

What will be the export duty on this?

Please clarify.

Ajit Singh

ajitfcs@gmail.com

GAURAV GUPTA

12 July 2008 at 17:43

credit of custom duty

Which components of custom duty are eligible for credit?
BCD
SAD u/s 3(5)
CVD
Cess

ravi

12 July 2008 at 16:38

advance licence

1) kindly tell me what is advantage of advance licence.

2) how can i calculate the duty structure for epcg licence for the machinary import.

CA Annie

10 July 2008 at 23:36

Digital signature and MCA portal

CA Sanat Pyne

10 July 2008 at 11:11

DFCE & TARGET PLUS LICENSE

WE HAVE RECEIVED THE ABOVE LICENSE OF RS.1.04 CRORES.BUT WE ARE UNABLE TO USE THE LICENSE AS THE CUSTOMS IMPORT DUTY RELATING TO OUR PRODUCT IS NIL .CAN WE USE THE ABOVE LICENSE AGAINST EXPORT DUTY.
PLEASE ADVICE

DEEPIKA TYAGI

09 July 2008 at 13:33

Custom Bonding

Dear C A Club Experts

We have one of our Client ,with Custom Bonding and STPI registration. Now our Client is going to shift it's office , So what formalities we heve to do for these two registrations for renewal of their adress change.

Thanks & Regards

For PRIME CFO Management Pvt Ltd

Deepika Tyagi
Director

: primecfo@hotmail.com
: Bangalore