vinita pugalia
03 February 2015 at 16:41

Surrender of iec

IS THERE ANY SPECIFIC FORMAT OF LETTER FOR SURRENDERING IEC AND HOW IT WOULD BE SEND TO DGFT ELECTRONICALLY OR BY SPEED POST.

Raul Rawat
03 February 2015 at 12:19

Updation of address in iec certificate

Dear Sir/Mam,

We recently have registered with DGFT (through a consultant).But the problem is When we reveived our IEC we observed that our address had some errors (as bank certificate provided by us was having the same error of address)
Now my question is how can we update our address in IEC???

01 February 2015 at 17:24

Iec code

Please sir
. if we are highseas buyer we have mandatory IEC code

Abhishek jain
30 January 2015 at 21:01

Calculation of duty- practical problem

Hey I have Imported Ready Made garments from China for USD 467 which is inclusive of Freight of Courier of 173 USD. Do i require to ask the supply to affix the MRP on the Garments. How the duty would be assessed. Please Help

Amit
30 January 2015 at 10:09

Import manifest

what is import manifest

30 January 2015 at 09:53

Importing watch for personal use

sir ,

i want to import watch and television via courier for personal use .

can you please tell me if there will be any import duty and exemption if any.

also if i want to import it for business purpose do i need to have I/E code?

28 January 2015 at 19:48

Import procedure

What is the basic import procedure in India?

28 January 2015 at 16:59

Enquiry

Please let me the import duty for fresh coconuts which is meant for 100% export with no further processing

Sagar
28 January 2015 at 15:23

Duties refundable under manufacturing

I need help on the below given question on urgent basis:

Please provide the list of duties which are refundable in manufacturing of Mobile Accessories.

Kindly do the needful as early as possible.

harish
27 January 2015 at 14:52

Epcg certificate- hotel industry

EPCG Certificate- Hotel Industry

Whether allowable? if so what are the export obligations?