4% receivable ac comes in which head under balance sheet?
please guide me below entry is correct or not ?
4% sad refund dr
ex purchase import cr
Dear Sir
Can any one help me that if we are entering in High See sale Transaction the bill of entry should be fill in which name in the name of importer or 3rd party name ,
Its urgent please clarify the same
Chittaranjan
can a frist stage dealer (Trader)Claim duty drawback of excise duty paid on purchase of goods which are exported?
whether section 44AA applies to private limited company trading in computer hardware ?
Exchange control copy submission to bank is not mandatory if your payment below USD $ 1 Lakh,
this information corrects or not.
Notification No. If possible
we are importing from foreign country and we paid 4% special additional duty amt under custom act. can we take set off for service tax payable?
We are in a business of importing branded apparel and accessories and retailing it through retail stores in India. In the process we end up with significant volume of unsold products.
Need clarification that if we want to return such unsold goods to the original vendor,
1.can we claim duty refund under customs act.
2. If yes, will such refund be refund of duty or can it also be interpreted as export and hence drawback of duty.
3.What is the timeline to obtain such duty refund. Is it a structured process or there is major element of satisfaction of authorities.
Request views from experts who have been dealing with such imports/ returns
importing to sunglasses and frames from u.a.e what is the import duty tariff
Can anyone here Explain or Provide me Customs duty Computation or Notes for CMA-Inter.
E-mail ID: muqtar004@gmail.com
can anyone tell me whether DFRC (duty free replenishment certificate) is freely transferable or not??? & how exemption is claimed is it after export or it can be claimed at the time of import only.
Excel Mastery Program
4%sad refund ledger