Ashwin

29 November 2007 at 11:16

Costing paper for pcc.

Could any one please help me in studying for costing paper for my nov 08 attempt - pcc. At the very thought of the subject i tend to loose sleep and also others like accounts and tax. Theory ones are okay. just 2 to 3 proper reading of the study material i feel will do.

Please somebody help me out.

Dasharath Appa Pujari

29 November 2007 at 09:41

Food processing industry accounting

Please guide me in relation with accounts to be maintained in Food Processing Industry? Also tell me about the source wherefrom I will get the information about the said industry.Refer any website.

Premal

28 November 2007 at 16:14

Studies

Respected Members,

My first attempt for CA final is on
May 2009

Do m i, late for my studies ?

From when i should start my studies and with which subject prioritywise?

how much time i should devote for studies
each day while my articleship is still in continuity?

pavankumar

28 November 2007 at 14:41

Management information system

what is meant by MIS?

ASHOK

28 November 2007 at 10:01

OVERHEAD ALLOCATION

I AM WORKING FOR A FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRY AND I WANT TO KNOW THE BEST PRACTICE FOR OVERHEAD ALLOCATION.

cool12341

27 November 2007 at 06:51

Setting up of liaison office

What is the procedure for setting up liaision office of a non-resident INDIVIDUAL? Specifically:

a)Being individual, the person does not have audited balance sheet or memorandum of association?

b) What is the format of letter of authorised signatory? Where and for how much should it be stamped?

c) It there any letter to be given by the individual to RBI? If so, format of the letter.

Reg

c)

Himanshu

26 November 2007 at 16:10

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION

DEAR SIR,

I AM WORKING IN ACCOUNTS FIELD FROM PAST ABOUT 15 YEARS AND HAVING A DEGREE ONLY B.COM. NEITHER I AM VERY STUDIOUS NOR SO SHARP BUT WANTS TO GET A PROFESSIONAL DEGREE. I AM NOT IN A POSITION TO LEAVE THE JOB FOR STUDIES.

FOR WHICH COURSE I SHOULD APPROACH KINDLY ADVICE.

santosh

26 November 2007 at 14:09

meaning of circuit filters

can any body provide me meaning of Circuit Filters as specified by SEBI?

Monu Pincha
This Query has 7 replies

26 November 2007 at 09:10

Derivatives

Thanks alot for your efforts..i reaaly dont remember the month in which it was given..but i really require it urgently i would have been grateful to you if you could send me those accounting entries of Derivatives as soon as possible.

Ganesh

25 November 2007 at 10:47

L/C-Hundies

Hello! Friends,

Can anybody know about
Letter of Credit (L/C) for
Indian Banks for domestic supplies
for a customer in India.

If any body knows about the above subject, please provide detailed
information and web sites relating