your freinds
kamal

Naveen.P_VnV

21 May 2008 at 11:56

Payroll Audit

Dear Sir

Please Can any one tell how to do payroll Audit. Or can u forward me notes to do payroll auditing.

Naveen
Naveen_p.rao@hotmail.com

shital

20 May 2008 at 18:43

COP querry ,Practice of CA

I am a Qualified CA working with a listed company based in Mumbai,I have opted for COP and my status is showing as Part time COP .
can anybody tell me is there any restriction on providing CA service to the clients as i am unable to find out any regulation but heard that if i m working with any company then i can not signaudit reports,CA institute has not clarified it to me.
I have obtained permision from the institute for practice.
please reply.

venkat rajan

i want to know how to register for computer training. am unable to get clear details in icai branch and also in chennai. pls guide me. am pe2 student. i want to complete training

Shyamjith

Sir i woul like to know from which date onwards Royalty come under the provisions of TDS.
Is it by way of circular or notification..
can i have that refrence number for a detailed study...

n. bhaskar sarma

20 May 2008 at 12:25

About the banking Sector

I Want to What is mark to mark? What will be accounting treatment?

Bhaskar

venkat rajan

As i am a student of PE-II & Want to undertake 100 Hrs Practical Training Now I am in Last Attempt. In order to undergo such training what is the Procedure & If any forms is availbale kindly mention?

venkat rajan

19 May 2008 at 17:00

ITT 100 hrs query

how to join 100 hrs ITT. Am unable to download the form in institute web address

pranav deshpande

Hi All

Pls can anybody tell me if there is any good website for update on entertainment tax?

D C Sivastava

18 May 2008 at 21:16

fbt on jeep provided by employer

a govt company provided jeep to their engineers for supervision of line and sub station[power] whether provision of fbt is applicablle or not. pl. advise.