Wish to start a business as a Contractor to govt. organisations for civil work as construction as a Sole Proprietor. Pls suggest what the legal obligations required.

Answer now

pulkit kahlya
16 September 2012 at 14:03

Address update

I want to ask about address updation in cop ...??how to change address in cop...???and how much it will take time ...??

Answer now

Shubham Jain
14 September 2012 at 18:04

Articleship

plz kindly anyone inform me which one is better SS khotari or Lodha & Co.!

and in these firms no or less time is given for studies ie due to outstation audit or even not outstation audit!!!

so how should I plan for my studies ie do SELF, or Vedio classes or take Coching?

Warm reagards,
Shubham Jain

Answer now

shaik aleem

sir,can u clarify wat is the sub regulation of regulation act 43 under which the member should appoint article student

Answer now

12 September 2012 at 20:26

Property laws

Hi, I have two properties, one bought in 2008 and "registered" in my name, the other "transfered" in my name bought in 2006. The loan EMIs for the registered property goes from my bank account while for the transfered property the EMIs are paid from my spouse's bank account. Recently I sold the registered property and wish to invest the money in another property.

Now my queries are:
1. since my spouse is paying the EMIs for the transfered property can I transfer the property (not registeras of now) in my spouse's name?
2. Can I show this transfer as Gift and by doing so Can I save on Capital Gain Tax?
3. Can I register another property in my name (since the registered one no longer exist) while still holding on to my transferred property?

Answer now

rashima
12 September 2012 at 05:11

Banking

what is the meaning of treasury bill? how and to whom it issued and procedure of issuing it? please reply

Answer now

Lakhan Singh
10 September 2012 at 15:00

Registration\ license

sir,
i start a busines of security gurd services providing

procedure for obtaining license and other rules and
procedure for registration of company
in case of private company

Answer now

ankit rawal
03 September 2012 at 14:39

Industrial training period

Dear Expert,

Can You tell me about Industrial Training period and when it is Possible to do.

Answer now

Trupti K. Gangar
01 September 2012 at 20:22

Gmcs registration..

Hi,i cleared grp 1 of ipcc in may 12.n so reg for artclship aftr may 12..Plz can any1 guide me in procedure of reg for GMCS course for nov or dec 12 batch.. at WIRC.ICAI..in detail..whn the online form submition of form for the same wl start?????????????????

Thanx In Adv..

Answer now

31 August 2012 at 19:48

About gmcs-1

please Tell Me About GMCS-Course During the Articles

Answer now