Vijay Sakhare
03 August 2009 at 17:35

Professional Tax

I provide manpower services for Maharastra & M.P. I registre under M.S.

so, which rate aplicable for M.P. on Professional Tax ag.Salary Person.

Answer now

patel ishwarbhai harajibhai

We are providing loan to our client on reducing balance method so, we kindly request to provide me Formula so, i can know the how much interest on deducted installment and balance of principal as on date.

Answer now

Lavanya V

Can anyone send me a sample/ model Deed for the Contract of Hiring Employee.

Its very urgent.

Thanking you in advance

Answer now

Anvil

Our Partnership Firm has a capital of Rs.2,00,000.00. What would be the Stamp Paper Requirement for the Partnership Deed as per the latest Act?

Answer now

CA.Ritu Agarwal
24 July 2009 at 11:29

Technology upgradradation scheme

Hi.
Please provide me the details of Technology upgradation Scheme of Govt of India with reference to Textile Industry. (mostly fabrics, woven sacks, looms etc.)
what are the subsidies provided by the Govt. and what other benefits are there.

Answer now

baggy
12 July 2009 at 06:58

LLP agreement with an auditor

We have got this scenario here. We have formed a LLP (Limited Liability Partnership)with 2 partners who are not qualified chartered accountants. Obviously, LLP is not approved by ICAI as well.

Can this LLP appoint a qualified chartered accountant with public practice certificate on an agreement in salary basis to provide accountancy services which includes audit to the LLP clients? The individual person operates as a sole practioner .

Please advise.

regards,
R.Iyer

Answer now

Sweta
11 July 2009 at 11:20

CA and CS

Answer now

RACHIT BAKIWALA
08 July 2009 at 08:27

Results

When is result for CA Final June 2009 is expected to come?

Answer now

ABHICA

WHETHER A CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT NOT IN PRACTICE CAN ATTEST EXAMINATION MARKSHEETS??

Answer now

PRAVEEN KUMAR

Please tell me if we had to file our pf return.

we have more than 2000 form 3a to sign.

can someone tell me, should these need to be signed originally or we can use stamped signature etc.

Waiting for your Reply

Thanks & Regards

Praveen

Answer now