book for auditing final

07 September 2008 i have got problem regarding my auditing scores,please guide me how to score better in auditing,which books or notes to follow. my final attempt is in may 2010.

07 September 2008 u may follow book of Surbhi Bansal mam.

07 September 2008 from where to find this book

07 September 2008 is this book read by you also?was that easier?

07 September 2008 reply please?

07 September 2008 i am not mam!
the letter a at last is silent in my name

07 September 2008 If u r in delhi then u must read notes of surbhi bansal. It is realy good. she is associated with AOC, classes are held near ito in a school

07 September 2008 Contact D P Law House 011-65278790.

08 September 2008 You may refer "G.Shekhar" Paduka's Publication for auditing.
It is really a very nice book and if you wanna get more than 60 than blindly follow this book.
This book not only help to score good but also provide a simple and lucid explanation to clear all concepts regarding auditing.
You may also go for Surbhi Bansal Book, if you dont have much time and want brief and concised notes.
Both the books are available at Pooja Law House at ITO.

12 September 2008 g shekhar was the one i followed in pe2, though i passed but my score was low, despite writing almost the same language as given in book in exams in respective questions.

14 September 2008 I HOPE YOU HAVE GOT THE BOOK. CONTACT D P LAW HOUSE.