Pan application

12 December 2011 I HAVE OLD ONE APPLICATION FORM.
NOW APPLICATION FORM IS CHANGED.

CAN I STILL USE THIS OLD ONE.

ALSO IF ANSWER IS NO, THEN IN NEW FORM TWO PHOTO SPACE IS GIVEN, WHY TWO PHOTO SPACE IS GIVEN.

IS COMPULSORY TO ATTACH TWO PHOTO.
????

12 December 2011 PAN applications have to be submitted only in the new form.

The space for the photograph on the left hand side is for affixing photograph and SIGNING ACROSS THE PHOTOGRAPH.

12 December 2011 NSDL also TAKING THE OLD APPLICATION.

REGARDS,

Guest (Expert)
12 December 2011 U can use old form also. You will be allotted PAN.

12 December 2011 Online PAN application form file kar do aur print out ko pune courier kar do.
Naye purane ka confusion he nahi rahega.

13 December 2011 Can I File Online Too....

How to attach the Residence & ID proff.......

Is There any Difference in Filing Online Comparing to by Hand........

What is The Difference......

13 December 2011 & If Online Then Payment of 94/- to be Made by Online only Kya ??

13 December 2011 For New PAN applications, in case of Individual and HUF applicants if Address for Communication is selected as Office, then Proof of Office Address along with Proof of residential address is to be submitted to NSDL w.e.f. applications made on and after 1st November 2009.

As per RBI guidelines, the entities making e-commerce transactions are required to provide PIN (Personal Identification Number) while executing an online transaction. Accordingly, before making payment for online PAN/TAN applications using credit card / debit card / net banking, please ensure that the PIN is obtained from your respective Banks.

NEEDLESS TO MENTION, APPLY IF YOU WANT ONLINE OR OFFLINE MODE.

FOR ONLINE LINK IS:

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/index.html

FOR OFFLINE MODE APPLICATION SUBMIT IN CONCERNED nsdl OR UTI CENTER.

13 December 2011 Can I Send Multiple Application to Pune in One Envelope so That Courier Charges Can be Save.

Guest (Expert)
13 December 2011 ya, you can send multiple applications.