I want register for gst for sole proprietorship

06 January 2019 I want to apply for sub dealership at taluka place in Maharashtra for electric 2 & 3 wheeler vehicle .
please guide me on following

1.what type of GST registration i go for voluntary or regular

2.what document required for registration.

A. what is legal business name were should i register that
B. My existing PAN is ok or want to go for new business name PAN card
C.current bank Account is required for it.

07 January 2019 Registration can be done at individual Name or Trade Name
You can opt voluntary registration if Turnover less than 20 Lakhs
For Proprietary concern there will be no separate PAN For Trade since no separate Entity Business and proprietor are same.
Your SB account is sufficient to Upload GSTN

Document required PAN Copy, Photo, Bank Statement, Aadhar card, rental agreement and electricity bill. You can choose trade name and upload GSTN, once registration done you can open Current Account in Trade Name.

08 January 2019 Can I go for composition scheme as subdealer of new vehicle , turn over will not over 50 lac year but Gst I have paid to dealer will collect from my customers please guide me on this