How to prepare ipcc nov, 2013 attempt by self study???

08 January 2013 As per schedule, now i relocated to (Triplicane)Chennai. It's very near to my office (just 20 minutes).

Now can u guide me for Nov,2013 IPCC attempt effectively by self preparation mode!!!!

I am thinking that, it is better to go only with Institute materials thoroughly along with practice manuals, suggested answers, RTP... Is it ok???

Any other suggestion???

08 January 2013 It should be sufficient. Just make sure that you understand the concepts clearly instead of just trying to complete the syllabus. Take your time and understand the concepts. Keep revising the topics you have covered else you will not be able to recall it when exams are near.

08 January 2013 And i don't know that which topics are important to grasp initially in every subject.

I need perfect schedule for this. (Theory & Problems)

Can u guide me???

08 January 2013 I can try for sure. I am not too sure about the current IPCC syllabus though.

08 January 2013 Ok sure. And am waiting for your reply sir....

08 January 2013 Which subject do u want to know about first??

08 January 2013 Accounts & Law. Particularly Accounts Gr1.

08 January 2013 I would suggest you to do Law well because this is a scoring subject. Do ethics communication and business law well because the syllabus is shorter and it covers 70% marks. In company law you can see the chapters that come most often and do them well. The remaining chapters can be done as a back up. If you do this nicely you will cover 90% of your syllabus. Don't leave any chapter though.

08 January 2013 In accounts, Company Law, Partnership and AS are very imp. Avg Due Dates, self balancing, HP, NPO are easy chapters that you can go through to score some easy marks. Do all chapters well is the best suggestion because you never know what the institute can test you on.

08 January 2013 Ok fine.

If suppose think that today is the 1st day of my preparation, then let me what are the initial topics to study.

I need Step-wise as a perfect schedule with proper time utilisation.

Bcoz from today onwards means there is only 265 days remaining excluding October month.

Please guide me sir properly. If possible???

08 January 2013 Start the easy topics. Topics that interest you. Build some confidence first, feel that you belong here. Complete them then start the little difficult ones.

08 January 2013 That's only sir.

I want to know such topics and give me some schedule or else let me know any reference file related to this sir.

I need some initial planning in a tabular form. I am confusing and have max. 4hours a day to read...