CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

GSTIN

07 June 2017 DEAR EXPARTS, Kindly tell me ..what will be GSTIN No..it will be provisional I'd or ARN No.

07 June 2017 Provisional id. ARN means Acknowledgement Receipt No.

07 June 2017 GSTIN No os not yet allotted. Till now you get ARN No on successful verification of documents submitted.

07 June 2017 what will be my GST no

07 June 2017 cc says that provisional I'd will be your GSTIN no

07 June 2017 Notified at later date. Till now use ARN No for any reference.

07 June 2017 Who say this

07 June 2017 Thanks Rashmi ji

07 June 2017 GST Customer Care

07 June 2017 Each taxpayer will be allotted a state-wise PAN-based 15-digit Goods and Services Taxpayer Identification Number (GSTIN). The first two digits of this number will represent the state code as perIndian Census 2011The next ten digits will be the PAN number of the taxpayerThe thirteenth digit will be assigned based on the number of registration within a stateThe fourteenth digit will be Z by defaultThe last digit will be for check code

07 June 2017 GST customer care is also not aware of many things.

07 June 2017 yes you are right

08 June 2017 Your provisional id is your GSTIN No. and it fulfil all the charactristics prescribed for GST Regn No. It is PAN Based, 15 letter no. Further ARN is only and only acknowledgement of your application