Career after completing cs

07 June 2014 SIR, I AM STUDENT OF CS. I HAVE APPEARED BOTH THE MODULE OF CS EXECUTIVE IN JUNE 2014. THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED IN AUG.14. PRESENTLY, I AM WORKING WITH A NBFC,REGISTERED WITH RBI HAVING NET WORTH RS.12 CR. AT JALANDHAR AS INVESTMENT MANAGER SINCE 13 YEARS. I AM PURSUING CS TO GIVE FINAL TOUCH TO MY CAREER WHICH I COULD NOT GAVE DUE TO FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WHILE MY STUDIES.
PLEASE GUIDE ME, SHOULD I GET TRAINING FROM PRACTICING CS OR SHOULD REMAIN IN COMPANY FOR CLAIMING TRAINING EXEMPTION. THE PURPOSE IS TO BE 100% PROFESSIONAL AND MASTER IN MY JOB IN EVERY ASPECT. IN MY JOB THERE IS LITTLE EXPOSURE FOR CS WORK, AS I AM FEELING. PLEASE GUIDE ME.
THANKS & RERGARDS
DHARMINDER GULATI

07 June 2014 I would wish you all the best for your CS result. It is fact that you can claim exemption from CS training based on your present experience in company.
You have to take call whether you want to do practical training or take exemption. For practical training probably you have to leave your job as there is not much CS scope in your company. Leaving job is not advisable.
On the contrary if you could take the risk and join some good CS firm or good company for CS training, that will be great.

07 June 2014 Thanks Garg sir,
Presently my package is Rs.2.52 lacs p.a. after 13 years. The money is matter later but important thing is trying to be become perfect after getting cs training from that cs who has all the types of clients.
thanks & regards

07 June 2014 I think you are going in the right direction with right attitude. Your present salary is very less keeping in view the year of experience. This may be because of no professional qualification.

I am sure you will be a CS soon to take your career and efforts to a new level. Always be positive and keep up the good work.

My best wishes

07 June 2014 Thanks Garg Sir,

I got my answer. I wish to tell your goodself that I am M.Com and M.Sc.(Banking) from ICFAI University.
thanks sir

07 June 2014 Keep sharing your doubts and keep moving in your life.

20 December 2014 Dear Ankur Garg Sir,

This has reference to our last discussion dt. 07.06.14 on career after completing CS. I wish to inform you that I have also passed 2nd group of CS(Executive) with 186/300 marks.