KAILASH

While I am validating ITR ,its showing Error Description Last name is mandatory. Please enter Last name. Tried to edit name but system is not giving any option to change or add last name. How to file ITR now

G.Sujana
30 July 2022 at 07:53

Income Tax_ITR

Good Morning All

I have a salary income, I also receive consultancy fees from another company in which I am a director. My question is which return do I need to file and under which head of income does the consultancy fee fall?

Thanks in Advance

pooja
05 August 2022 at 16:29

Payment under GST

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am facing a problem while making payment under GSTr 3B, Some amount is shown in my credit ledger and some in cash ledger but I want to utilise the cash ledger amount but no option is shown against that , I can't utilise the credit ledger as its not allowed for the payment I am making for but what to do when its not showing that option only, I tried calling GST helpline no. but they were also not able to solve the query. Can anybody help me out as regards that...? Its urgent.

ila

Fo let us know what is the due date gor a private limited company not required to get tax audit...only statutory audit to be done.
If possible do let ud know section of the act.

sisir das
30 July 2022 at 02:09

Capital Gains break-up on itr2

Whenever i try to put quarterly breakup of STCG and LTCG on equity the offline utility doesn't accept saying total of all quarters should equal BFLA total of corresponding items. The breakup adds up in my calculations but the site won't accept it and i cannot save the form to proceed.

vijay tiwari
30 July 2022 at 00:49

LTCG on MF

MF house merged in Jan2022 and alloted new Fund units ind higher value, should we pay tax on the difference/gain. Will it be consider Redemption, please proov it.

memon javed
30 July 2022 at 00:07

EMPLOYER PF CONTRIBUTION TAXABILITY

Respected Sir ,
My Emloyer Added PF Employer Contribution In My Salary
It is Exempt or Taxable ?
can I Calim as exempt Income in Income Tax Return

USHA B G

Dear all,

Hope your doing well,

My query :- What is the tax impact for developer in case of JDA, Does it treated as business income.? if yes how to disclose the same in ITR.?? and can i file through sec 44AD .??

Total Sale Value of 5 Flats is Rs 85,00,000/-

Please give guidance on this

USHA B G

J.RAMYA
29 July 2022 at 22:14

CA final old to CONFIN

hi ,
I completed my CA inter ( PCC route) in 2013. I gave few attempts for CA final i couldn't clear , so i dint continue after that. Now in 2022 i wish to complete ca final, but i checked the status of my registration - it is showing as CONFIN valid upto 2027. I wanted to know what is changes and how to get the latest books for this CONFIN . what is Advance ITT exam? should i write that exam.
it would be a great help if somebody could guide me.

anurag

My client has not deposited TDS deducted on my professional services for the last whole financial year (FY21-22).

I have not filed my return due to this, as I am waiting for the client to deposit tax and file return, so that I can claim my refund.

Query
1. Is there any better way out for filling return in time and claiming refund?
2. What does income tax guidelines say in this situation?