anupam
13 October 2022 at 15:05

Accounting Entry Problem

My Query is that my Head office is in Delhi & in delhi we purchase pharmaceuticals Goods in our Delhi GST No. & Now Our Godown Shift in Haryana & all the Purchase recd from Haryana GST No.
So My question is that how we pass the Payment Entry of Our Sundry Creditors of Haryana GST from Our Delhi Head office A/c.

Please Suggest

Anil Sharma
13 October 2022 at 14:35

Renting of Motor Car/Vehicle

One my client is providing bus to institution with driver and petrol / diesel , toll expenses etc
Note : Rent is depended on distance travelled means per kms

Is it Transportation of passenger Service or renting of Motor Vehicle service

Want to know GST rate applicable and sac code for the same

Is there any exemption available to him

On what amount GST will be charged

Subhash
13 October 2022 at 14:18

TDS and TCS on Energy Bill

1. Whether TDS u/s 194Q is applicable on payment of Electricity Bill over 50 lacs in a year ?

2. What if, Electricity Company deduct TCS on Sale of Energy above 50 Lacs in a year to an Audit Firm. ?

MULAYAM SINGH
13 October 2022 at 14:00

CLY BRICKS 6% TAX WITHOUT ITC HSN CODE

PLEASE PROVIDE HSN CODE FOR CLY BRICKS WITHOUT ITC 6%

manjunatha
20 October 2022 at 16:26

Claim ITC for a RCM Business

We have a Security Guards Providing Partnership Firm.

Security Guards is one of RCM list.

So, customer pay gst and file the same.

However, when it comes to Unregistered Dealers, our firm pays and files gst on forward basis.

Now, my query is whether I can utilise ITC appearing in my GSTR2A/2B ?

Prashant
13 October 2022 at 12:37

TDS on Rent & Labour

If we are taking service of rent and labor charges from a single vendor then do we have to deduct TDS as per threshold limit on separate service.

Ashim kr Ray
13 October 2022 at 12:33

Husband expire material transfer to wife

Husband has been expire , now he has cash worth 10lac, lic policy etc.
Can all this be directly transfer to wife account, whereas policy amount will be directly transfer to wife account. And what about the cash and other receivable , whether wife has to pay tax for this or can be taken as gift as expire husband money.

Hitesh Hargovindbhai Mistry

E Way Bill - Ship to party is diff.

My Query regarding issue of E waybill. Supplier generate E way bill to two different name Consinor & consigee i.e. buyer's party name & ship to company name. Materials sent to direct third party.

Now my Question is can buyer generate e way bill to customer?

Rajesh
13 October 2022 at 11:24

HSN codes for Vastu Shastra goods

Kindly help to know HSN codes for Vastu Shastra goods like Vastu Kavach, Ganesh Yantra, Kuber Murti, etc. There are many.
What will be relevant HSN codes?

Subhash

TDS and TCS on Electricity Bill

1. Whether TDS @ 0.1% u/s 194Q has to be deducted on payment of electricity bill above 50 lacs during a year ?

2. What, if electricity company is already deducting TCS @ 0.01% on sale of energy to customers ?

Please guide me in both cases.