Kartheek Velamala
30 October 2017 at 09:07

How to Identify ITC Claim Percentage

Dear Sir, How to Identify ITC eligibility percentage on goods or services inwards to file in GSTR 2

Bikram Mandal
30 October 2017 at 09:06

Tax audit

Is tax audit is compulsory for partnership firm of turnover 42lakhs for A.Y. 2017-18? and whether benefits of interest on capital and salary remuneration can be claim of turnover 42 lakhs for A.Y. 2017-18?

sunil sharma
30 October 2017 at 08:57

Transporter related

gst return process for transporter ,gst return file nil ya show bill value in return pls guide thx

Rajan Trar
30 October 2017 at 08:19

revised return

dear all. i filed itr 1 u/s 139(1) on 21/07/17. when 26 update my tds 15000 only. i also claim so. atual was 50000. now 143(1) received also refund my claimed tax. and i see again my whole tds update in 26as now can i file revised return u/s139(5). and claim balance tax refund of 35000.

Rakesh Sharma
30 October 2017 at 07:05

Local truck freight

Dear Experts, We have paid freight to local truck who is not GTA. Should we exempt to pay GST under RCM or any other liability of GST. Please advise Rakesh Sharma

surinder
30 October 2017 at 06:51

input tax credit under gst

Dear experts, I have a courier agency. And I give local delivery of courier and parcel. And for my service issue bill @18% gst. Pls tell me can I take input tax credit of commercial vehicle if I purchase for local delivery. If yes than how in input or capital goods if no than why?

Viral Gandhi
30 October 2017 at 06:12

due date will extend or not?

tax audit due date will extend or not?

I imported dry fruits before gst regime and paid sad which is refundable, I sold that goods in partly in dvat regime and partly in gst regime. Please let me know how i get sad refund? Or I Will get input credit on whole sad amount or I will get dvat part refunded in bank and gst part as ITC as IGST. pls help.

Mayur Mandli Prajapati

This preliminary exp should be charged to p&l but if p&l is not available, only capital reserve is available than what will be treatment?

Divanshu Agrawal
30 October 2017 at 00:43

CA Final books of new course

Sir, I would like to know where CA Final new course books are available in market or online stores. Thanks