Prathamesh Kulkarni

I'm CA IPCC student currently pursuing Mcom from a college in Mumbai. I wish to do CS course also meanwhile. Can i pursue the same along with CA? as i heard some whare that you are allowed to do only 1 course with CA hence im confused. Plz kindly help.

susanta kumar sahu

Cash expense on freight is 35000/- is allowable now or not.

Vinay sawant
01 November 2017 at 17:23

applicability of GST on reimbursements

Should GST be charged on debit notes raised (for reimbursement) to one shareholder of the company for the expenses (electricity,office cleaning charges etc.) incurred wholly by another shareholder ? Assuming both the shareholders are directors of the company ?

ravi

I have made a invoice having taxable supply of Rs.1000+gst and exempted supply for Rs.400 to a taxable person, Pls guide me:

1. Can I make such Invoice?

2. If yes, then in GSTR-1 in which sheet it will come?

Kailash Bhati
01 November 2017 at 17:13

Table 6A of form GSTR1

what's Table 6A of form GSTR1?

SANTOSH ACHARY
01 November 2017 at 17:12

GST_CMP_03_v1

Dear friends, Good Evening. I am trying to fill GST CMP 03 v1 form under GST portal regarding intimation of stock as on appointed date. In the excel template, date format is given like dd/mm/yyyy. When I use this date format, it's automatically converted in dd-mm-yyyyy format and file became valifate and ready to upload.When I perform final upload procedure, message showing like this "date format should dd/mm/yyyy. Please guide what may be the solution. Thanks

Cash expense on freight is 35000/- is allowable now or not.

ravi

ravi

Shameem Ahmed

If assessee principal place of business( Head office) is allahabad and Factory is located in noida( Additional place of business). Can we take Approval of letter of undertaking For export from noida jurisdiction or we have to go Allahbad jurisdiction.