rahul
22 December 2017 at 19:10

Can I file revised return in response of 148 or not

Sankar
22 December 2017 at 16:57

Itc

Dear Sir/Madam,

If I have received a GST Invoice of September 2017 dated in December 2017, Can I Claim that GST amount as Input in December

satbir
22 December 2017 at 16:43

Commission received from abroad

Dear Sir, I Received Commission of USD 13000.00 from singapore, they deducted TDS @ 5% on that, and rest amount trfd. to my account in INR. Should I raise Commission Invoice to Singapore Client. Please tell does it attract GST liability. also the entry for both Commission Due and Commission Received in bank Regards SATBIR SINGH

Dear experts

I have sent form 108 dated 20.11.2017 to institute. But due to some misfortune it reached on 7.12.2017.
Today I have received letter to submit condonation and dd of rs 500.
Now will it be okay if I instead of my principal write condonation as it was on my part that it could not reach on time as principals sign was well within time
Thank you.

naveen

My spice form came for resubmission with following error:
1.Names of first directors should be mentioned in in eAOA
2.Definition of private company should be mentioned in e AOA
3. As house no. & street name is not there in utility bill, name of the owner should be mentioned in the space for registrered address of the company in Spice Form

Case: If the same is to be entered in eAOA, which article should be entrencehed. If so should in Spice 32, we haveto select YES for entrenchment of Artilces.

Please reply urgent

22 December 2017 at 13:37

Tds on ground rent

please advice me whether tds is applicable on ground rent? and if yes then which rate is applicable?

Nikhil
22 December 2017 at 13:12

Return filing

My client was registered under composition scheme. However he has opted out from composition scheme in the month of Dec-17. My query is which return he has to file for the period Jul-17 to Nov-17. Whether he has to file GSTR-4 or GSTR- 3B. The dashboard is showing option of GSTR 3B and we have already filed GSTR-3B for the month of Aug-17 and Sep-17 and paid tax and interest.

P.W. Kewale
22 December 2017 at 12:56

Annual return for 16-17

For finalizing 704 audit Report for the FY 16-17, first I have to file revised annual return 16-17. However I find there is no provision on MVAT site to upload the same. Whether the facility of annual return is withdrawn or we have to file revised monthly return for each month. Please guide.

Priyanka.S

1.A Company till now dt: 22-12-2017 has not filed its return and financial statements due to some reasons.Now they want to file IT return.While preparing Audit Report, Is it necessary to include note on Internal Financial Controls in Audit Report.
(Note:Its a Private Company having Turnover less than 50 Crores and Borrowings less than 25 Crores)
2.What are the conditions required for a company to file 3CA and 3CD?

Payal Loliyana
22 December 2017 at 12:28

Gst itc-01

What is form of GST ITC-01?