vamsi

can anybody tell me that one of my client purchases capital goods and pays excise duty on that.he also pays service tax which he renders service,what percentage of exise duty he can claim as duduction while paying service tax.

thanks and reg.
vamsi

Deepak
24 October 2009 at 16:21

send me tax calculator in xls format

Ganapati
24 October 2009 at 16:18

Fixed Asset.

When a Fixed asset of a Company whoes net book value becomes Nil, but it is decided by the Company to use for another 2 years,
What amount must be shown in Balance Sheet of the Company?

Murtaza I Bhagat
24 October 2009 at 16:16

Return of Trust

How to File Trust Return ?
which ITR we have to choose ?
any other Special thing which we have to know to File Trust Return ?

Pls tell me whatever related to this Concern
Pls guide me as early as possible

CA. Manish Gupta
24 October 2009 at 16:10

fixed assets

If a director of a pvt ltd co. purchases a property in his name and the same is used for the purpose of business of company then can the company claim the depreciation on the building by taking it as a fixed assets in the books of the company or the director should rent out the property to the company and the company should claim rent as expenditure. kindly clarify

Suryadevara Kalyan
24 October 2009 at 15:55

Remove/ terminate Director

We have a Pvt Ltd company with 3 directors. 2 directors are holding 85 % shares and other 1 hold 15 %. One of the directors holding 15 % shares is creating trouble in business. Is it possible to -?
1) Remove/ terminate this director by simple majority or a special resolution?
If yes what is the procedure and does this require a simple majority or special resolution?
And How to with draw his share or transfer shares to some body else.
Please advise me.

Girish
24 October 2009 at 15:55

Valuation for Inter unit transfer

we have two units as unit I and II registered under Excise. If i want to transfer a matrial from one unit to another unit what value I should take for making invoice, whether i have to load value @ 110% pls advise

Sudhir Kumar
24 October 2009 at 15:54

bonus

I Resignation from the service as on 22.10.09

My question is

I am receive the bonus from the company for the period

RAJASEKHAR
24 October 2009 at 15:52

TDS

HI,

The only one rental agreement made between owner and lessee for the total rent of Rs.25000/p.m- out of this Husband will receive Rs.15000/p.m- and wife will receive Rs.10000/p.m-,now i am not getting the point to deduct TDS....To whom(either to both or to one person...total rent for the annum is Rs.300000) and on what basis....please clarify it ...thanks in advance.....

ram
24 October 2009 at 15:46

service tax in HARIDWAR

Dear sir

i want ot know that is service tax is applibale in duty free zone haridwar sidcul

if applicable than how can we use the credit of the service tax in the manufacturing industry

is service is aplicable on manufacturar as the service receiver

if applicable than wht is the use of the cenvat of the service tax

pls advise

thanks & rgds
RK SAINI