17 August 2018 at 22:34

Long term capital gains

i had purchased a office on 6.12.1995 for 3.50.000/- and sold on 21.5.2010 for 20.00.000/- pls guide what will be my long term capital gains since amount was not reinvested or put in bond etc. what will be my tax payable and how the calculation is to be done pls help thanks

Dear expert

thanking you for valuable sevice

my query

MCA has changed DIR-3 forms. Now it can only be filled for appointing new directors in an existing company.I have to file form-1 for name approval for LLP.Both the partners dont have DPIN.Now how we can fill Form 1 without DPIN. Please resolve.

17 August 2018 at 20:16

Dir-3 kyc

DIR-3 KYC

What documents are required to be attached in following cases:

1. Director is non resident during FY 2017-18 and citizenship and nationality is indian.

2. Director is non resident during FY 2017-18 and citizenship and nationality is non indian

PAN, aadhaar is also available with Director.

Kalpesh
17 August 2018 at 19:54

How to rectify gst no. in gstr 1 ?

I had sent goods to my buyer in February but my mistake I had written GST no. of another shop of the buyer. Now I want to rectify this mistake. I have already filed GSTR 1 with GST no. of another shop of the buyer. Please advise how to rectify the GST no.

Manoj Barik

click sn 2 check box and proceed

Manish
17 August 2018 at 18:34

Frn no

I am doing Practice in individual name but now i want to get FRN no
generally to allot FRN no ICAI takes one month or more
my question is
if I now apply for FRN no obviously it will be allot after september
can i sign audit reports in individual name till i get frn NO?

MANOJ VAID

This statement has challan(s) with zero deductee rows. Please select the checkbox for no deductee rows. This the message received after filing 26Q1 for FY 2018-19. To download tds challans. Not able to do. Please help the same in this regard.

Suraj
17 August 2018 at 18:07

Gst applicability

Please let me know about the applicability of GST on following transaction:

Product "X" is purchased by Mr. A (whose office is located in Mumbai) from USA under the recommendation of Mr. B ( whose office is located in Mumbai).

Now USA Company has Paid Mr. B. Commission on Above Transaction.

Whether Mr. B is Liable for GST ?

Kindly revert.

Suraj

Rajesh
17 August 2018 at 17:42

Tds deposited but salary not received ?

Respected colleagues..

one of my client working in private hospital on salary basis, they deducted TDS and Deposited also (its show 26AS) but not paid salary and he has house property income hence how to file the income tax return .. pls guide me its very needful

17 August 2018 at 17:13

Place of supply

Dear experts,

"A " Rajasthan engaged vehicle to deliver the goods from Rajasthan to " B " Tamilnadu. Both A & B are registered.
Is this transaction attracts IGST OR CGST /SGST. Transporter is also located @ Rajasthan.
Pls clarify the issue.