UMESH
24 August 2019 at 14:20

Itr 3 or itr 4

One of my client has file Income tax return in below mentioned ITR
AY 2014-15 ITR4
AY 2015-16 ITR4
AY 2016-17 ITR4
AY 2017-18 ITR3 (Profit shows more than 8 %)
AY 2018-19 IRT3 (Profit shows more than 8 %)

Now Can in file IRT 4 for AY 2019-20?
Is there any restriction of 5 Year Section 44AD of Income Tax Act, 1961?

hariharan
24 August 2019 at 12:35

Refund of excise duty

Case: A Firm cannot claim TRAN 1 Credit, now the time limit is expired. How to claim balance credit of Excise on Inputs,Capital Goods? How to Approach? What are the procedures and supporting documents need for claim the refund? Thanks in advance.

Sumit Shaw
24 August 2019 at 12:09

Firm tax audit

My partnership firm turnover is 6 lakhs and want to show 0 net profit so as to avoid tax audit. Can I do so .. please help me with any law reference..

priya kar
24 August 2019 at 11:42

Letter to icai for articleship transfer

Please can anyone share the letter for transfer from articleship to Industrial Training

Shakthi
24 August 2019 at 11:30

44ad

HI
MY TURNOVER IS BELOW 1 CRORE. MY ACTUAL PROFIT IS AROUND 15%.

CAN I OPT FOR 44AD AND FILE THE RETURNS AT A LOWER PROFIT OF 8%

PLS CLARIFY

SURAJ SINGH
24 August 2019 at 11:12

Gstr-9

hsn summary inward and outward mandatory for gstr-9

Praveet
24 August 2019 at 10:49

Father income

A father opened a savings account in his son's name and deposited some money. (Rs.1300000) The father later died. There was also a RD of five years in the post office in the name of the father, whose money (Rs.1100000/-) came to the son's account as a nominee. The father never filed the return, if his son file the return, then what is the income tax calculation? Will be done in the which head and how will it happen?

Krishna Joshi
23 August 2019 at 22:55

Udin

Is udin mandatory for statutory audit.

raghavendra b
23 August 2019 at 21:01

Long term capital gain u/s 112a

DEAR SIR,

ONE OF MY CLIENT PURCHASED 500 SHARES ON 1995 FACE VALUE OF THE PER SHARES 10/-. HE SOLD THE SHARES IN FINANCIAL YEAR 2018-19 WORTH OF RS 216000/- AND 206781/- RS 196065/- AND 210724/- AND 211451/- TOTAL VALUE OF SALE CONSIDERATION IS RS. 10,41021/-.

NOW MY QUESTION IS LTCG IS NOW TAXABLE @ 10%. WE CAN DEDUCT THE FMV AMOUNT AS ON 31/01/2018, U/S 55(2)AC, REMAINING AMOUNT WILL TAXABLE UNDER U/S 112A.

PURCHASE FACE VALUE OF PER SHARE AS ON YEAR 1995 IS RS 10/- SALE VALUE IS RS 2160/- IF FAIR MARKET VALUE OF THE SHARE AS ON 31/01/2018 IS RS. 1900/- DIFFERENCE AMOUNT RS. 260/- TAXABLE UNDER SECTION 112A.

PLEASE CLARIFY ME

REGARDS AND THANKS IN ADVANCE WAITING FOR YOUR REPLIES SIR

Swagata Hari
23 August 2019 at 20:42

Tds refund

Is anyone receive tds refund assessment year 2019-2020 ? Myself submitted and evarified on 05-06-2019. The same is still under processing.