Gst on amoun received in advance

Hello All,

Is gst applicable only of services and not on supply of goods

Please advice

Vaneet Monga
29 November 2023 at 13:34

Capital gain from MF and Stock In ITR

Sir

if a person have capital gain from Mutual fund Rs.2060/- and stock Rs. 4060/-so while filling ITR-2 short term capital gain seclude 111 A. he show total Sales from Mutual fund + total sales from Stock and put the value of column full value of Consideration and same as total purchase of MF+ total purchase of STock and put the value of Colum Cost of acquisition without indexation then Capital gain/loss reflect
or need to disclose separately separately
please sugget

Mohammed Ahmed
29 November 2023 at 13:03

Auditor not resigning

I am running a private limited company and the statutory auditor appointed 3 years back with whom I am not satisfied requested him to resign in the month of August 2023.
He immediately raised a bill for Rs.17000.00 as audit fees for the AY 2023-24 though he had not audited for the current year and sent me. I assured him that the payment would be settled once he shared the SRN number but he not only refused but also demanded the same amount for the current AY 2024-25. What should I do? Is there any guideline with the ICAI that the compliance should not be completed till payment is made? Can I move legally against the auditor and claim the MCA penalty from him?
Please guide

suresh s. tejwani

IF PARTNER HAS INTEREST INCOME FROM PARTNERSHIP FIRM THEN INTEREST EXPENSE OF CC OR OD CAN BE ALLWABLE TO DEDUCT FROM SUCH INTEREST INCOME ?
OR WHETHER SUCH INCOME WOULD BE DIRECTLY ADDED AS BUSINESS INCOME?

Daya

IPO issued price per share of North Eastern Carrying corporation on dated
18th July 2023 and
4th Nov.2023

Prabhu K
29 November 2023 at 12:30

Applicability of

Greetings!
Can any one guide me the applicability of TDS on Year end party donation Rs.9,000/-and event participation fees Rs.25,000/- given by company to Association.
Thank you.

Mahesh Jadhav
29 November 2023 at 11:23

Payment made by Subsidiary company

We have availed course for employees from udemy and unfortunately payment is made from company "A" and Invoice is billed to company "B".

In this case what can we do to encounter accounting problem ?

kollipara sundaraiah

It assessess cash loans from different persons each person rs:19000/- total amount rs:15 lacs for daughter visa purpose.
Question:
1.huge amount from different persons sec 68 ,69 applicable
2.cash loans interest payments compulsory.

Harish Chandra Pathak
28 November 2023 at 18:19

Re-download paid TDS Challan/ Form 26QB

how can re-downloaded paid form 26QB Form from and paid TDS on sale of property receipt from Income Tax Site