prasad Nilugal
21 September 2019 at 18:04

21 st September ,World peace Day

Happy Peace Day , All members

K.Devan
21 September 2019 at 17:53

HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY NEW GST RATE

Dear Sir
You are aware that the higher GST tax structure reduced from 28% to 18%.
Previously we applied 5% GST for Restaurant Billing without input GST advantage.
Now for Below RS 7500 tariff we have to apply 12% . If so the restaurant billing will be 12% with Input GST.
Banquet billing will be the same as we applied earlier ie 18%
Am i right sir

TARIQUE RIZVI
21 September 2019 at 17:11

MAT

WHETHER DEDUCTION IN MAT HAS BEE ALLOWED RIGHT FROM TODAY ?

avrandco
21 September 2019 at 16:56

DUE DATE FOR CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY

Due date for submission of return in case of Co-operative Societies registered under Co-operative Society Act of particular state

kakadegangadhar

difference between P&L and cost center brekup how to resove it please guide

TARIQUE RIZVI
21 September 2019 at 16:20

INCOME TAX RELIEF

FOR THE AY 20-21 WHETHER INCOME TAX SLAB HAS BEEN CHANGED ? WHETHER MORE RELIEF HAS BEEN GIVEN RIGHT FROM TODAY ? I HAVE HEARD HERE IN BOMBAY. HERE IN BOMBAY PEOPLE SAY THAT INCOME TAX RATES ONCE AGAIN HAVE BEEN REDUCED RIGHT FROM TODAY. PLEASE GIDE ME AND OBLIGE.

TARIQUE RIZVI
21 September 2019 at 16:18

GST RATE DEDUCTION

WHETHER GST RATES HAVE BEEN REDUCED RIGHT FROM TODAY ? I HAVE HEARD LIKE THIS HERE IN BOMBAY. PLEASE GUIDE ME AND OBLIGE.

subrahmanyam

how to file news paper distributor income tax return is it applicable sec 44 AD.

please suggest

Kaustubh Ram Karandikar
21 September 2019 at 13:37

Threshold limit

XYZ's turnover for supply of goods is Rs.5 Lakh and supply of service is Rs.18 Lakhs. Is he required to obtain GST Registration?