DEAR SIR/MADAM
INCOME TAX RETURN FILLING COMPULSORY IF FILED IN ASSESSMENT YEAR 2018-19 AND ASSESSMENT YEAR 2019-20 HAS TAX FREE INDIVIDUAL INCOME ????
PLEASE REPLY THE SAME.
DEAR SIR/MADAM
HOW MUCH TURNOVER APPLICABLE FOR GSTR-9-C FOR FY 2018-19??
DEAR SIR/MADAM
GSTR 9 & 9C DUE DATE FOR F.Y 2018-19 ???
Please Guide, one of my client supplies goods to customer on behalf of principal dealer and pay freight to transporter and get reimbursement of freight through invoice.
now my query is that whether my client is liable to pay gst under rcm as recipient or he has to raise gst invoice.
Sir/ Madam
Kindly clarify regarding the below mentioned suitation:
An Indian holding company wants to raise funds from its wholly owned foreign subsdiary
whether the External Commercial borrowings are applicable?
If so, kindly share the relevant notification issued by RBI for reference
Thank You in Advance
Dear Experts!
In some cases we do provide the food cooking and serving service at client premises occasionally. However I had not find the Gst rate & HSN of this service yet. Pls let me know the HSN code and GST rate of this service. However materials of foods are provided by client.
Karan
Party had imported goods but not paid RCM on ocean freight. If Party pay now RCM on ocean freight of FY 17-18 & FY 18-19 with interest then can party claim ITC of FY 17-18 & 18-19 ?
There are some vendors filing their return on quarterly basis. As the due date is 31st for them in our Dec 2A the input credit of the same is not reflecting.
What to do whether to claim such input of oct-Dec in Dec GSTR3B or claim in Jan GSTR3B.
As if they will file return before 31st Jan then again GSTR2A of Dec will change.
Hello All,
I've a couple of doubts in understanding TDS application in Credit Note. Hope you can clarify it.
Consider I've a tax invoice
Invoice 1
Base Amount : 100
GST : 18
TDS : 10
-----------------------
Total Payable : 108
1. So if the seller has to issue a credit note the above
A. Will the credit note be of 108 or 118?
B. In case I do not want to transact with the seller/vendor anymore, will he issue me a credit note of 108 / 118? And much cash will I receive from the vendor?
C. How does the seller/vendor deal with TDS?
D. When I apply my credit note for the above invoice in a new invoice (Invoice 2), will I apply 108 against the invoice payable value(excluding the TDS) or will I apply 118?
Its very confusing for me on how the reconciliation will work for TDS.
Please help me out.
Thanks in advance.
IN 17-18 WE HAVE CLAIMED CREDIT OF IGST BY MISTAKE IN CGST & SGST. NOW, EXCESS CREDIT CLAIMED WE ARE PAYING THROUGH DRC-03.
CAN WE SETOFF CREDIT OF IGST FOR PAYMENT OF CGST & SGST THROUGH DRC-03. FOR PAYMENT.??
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
INCOME TAX RETURN FILLING COMPULSORY