If the business starts from 1st January and has a good profit / income, what about the Advance Tax Liability? As the advance tax would be paid in the 4th Qtr only and the system would calculate Interest for the first 3 instalments also. How to proceed in such a case? Kindly suggest.
Can Any one Give me a Sample Format of Profit and Loss Account and Balance Sheet for a Building Promoting Partnership Firm which run in loss for A.Y 2019-20.
Govt has made it mandatory to use BHIM UPI for accepting payments from customers. But in case of companies how it is possible to use BHIM UPI, because mobile numbers linked to bank account will be of directors and money receivers will be employees. Employees mobile number can not be linked to bank account since there will be chances of misuse. Anybody please clarify.
dear sir,
I appeared ca final november 2019 Group II all the 4 subject of CA FINAL exam but I have got 65 in isca , 60 in IDT, remaining two papers i got less marks, Can I Claim both exemption in this two papers while applying exam form for may 2020 exam. please clarify,...
thanking you.
Hi, Can someone please help with the definition of aggregate Turn Over for the Residents Welfare Association. What amount should be included in the 20 lakhs limit mentioned in the circular issued in July 2019.
There is an outstanding demand in respect of Interest u/s 234 A,B & C for AY 0910,1011,1112 &1213 on the income tax portal & a notice came to the assessee for payments towards the same along with interest u/s 220 on the same.
Can the same be waived off by the department directly as Tax component has been paid off & now only interest is pending or is it viable to go for appeal on the same.
Can someone please guide me regarding how to get the membership number.I cleared my CA final in Nov 2019 under old syllabus.I have not completed any of the course on communication.What course am I supposed to do to get the membership number.Please guide me.
what happens if E-way bill is not generated even when it was mandatory and goods arrived to buyer without any road inspection by department. Is any penalty can be levied.
In 3CD tax auditor has included TDS interest in disallowance but while filing return in computation interest on TDS is not added back because as per various case laws its allowable expense.so notice regarding proposed adjustment u/s 143(1)(a) is received for Proposed adjustment
to total income.
How to proceed in this?
6 days Certification Course on GST Practical Return Filing Process
Advance Tax