deepak
20 February 2020 at 11:57

Composition gst registration

Can software designer and web site designer take gst registraion under composition scheme?

Dharmesh

We get a bill from Loading Unloading, which has the service charge of 2.5% extra
Why is this charge extra

TARIQUE RIZVI
20 February 2020 at 11:11

Ay 19-20 Penalty u/s 234-F

Gross receipt ( Job Work Receipt ) Rs 8,85,455
Net Profit Rs 1,07,757 @ 12.17%

If we file ITR-4 for the Ay 19-20 u/s 44-AD while taking the effect of the above data, whether shall be levied any penalty u/s 234-F of Rs 10,000

Actually what is the slab of 234-F Penalty for the Ay 2019-20

With kindest regards

Vanisree P
20 February 2020 at 09:55

Sales and Sales Return

I have doubt on how we could show the Credit notes , if the sales return figure for a particular month is more than the sale for the month in GSTR 3B.

Binu.E.V
19 February 2020 at 22:56

Income Tax Computation

If a proprietor sells its fixed assets at a profit, Example profit before Capital Gain Rs. 5,50,000 after depreciation.Net Profit after Capital Gain is Rs. 5,55,0000. Capital gain computed as follows; WDV Rs.10,000 Less Assets sold Rs.15,000, Capital Gain Rs.5,000.at the same time Block of assets method no capital gain, WDV of the block Rs.20,000 Less 15,000, this block include two more items.
Tax Computed as follows
Net Profit 5,55,000
Less Capital Gain 5,000
Taxable Income 5,50,000
My query is how the profit from sale of fixed assets add back in Winman Income tax filing Software
Please give answer

Sabita Sahoo
19 February 2020 at 22:51

Tour opeator

In case of tour operator ,he purchase hotel from any where,transport from any transporter,sightseeing from another person and after consolidating make one invoice to his client charging gst @5%.In this scenario,hotel/transporter/sightseeing agency will issue invoice to whom I.e to the tour operator or to the actual client?

DIVYESH JAIN
19 February 2020 at 22:29

Excess bank balance in company

I am having a Private Limited company in which I am having a bank balance of Rs 9 lacs. I have already given Director remuneration to all directors.

How can I use this money for my personal use. What are the options available with me as I don't want to keep so much of bank balance in my company books.

Divyesh Jain

Krushik
19 February 2020 at 22:10

How to Reply GST Query of Short Payment

Dear Sir/Madam ,

Good Day !!

I have received Query massage from GST Dept for Shot payment in Form GSTR 3B Current month its due to some invoices missed to Filed in previous month & Filed in current month

I have to reply GST Dept.Please guide me to solve below Query

01) By Which way I have to Reply Query (By Mail or By Written Latter Submission )
02) If i have to Reply Query by Mail than guide me to whom i have to Address the Mail
03) If i have to Reply Query by Written Latter Submission than guide me i have to Submit Application to local GST Bhavan or City on which company having Registered address .

Thanks & Regards
Krushik

NAVEEN REVANKAR
19 February 2020 at 21:30

Profile for bank loan

Kindly send d profile format for our client to produce to his bank.

Mail I'd: nrassociates020@gmail.com

TARIQUE RIZVI
19 February 2020 at 20:56

HOW TO REDUCE KB

I have to change the address in my GST Registration and I have to attach the electricity bill which is in 100 KB which is to be reduced. How to reduce KB of any documents. Please guide me and oblige.