P. Shah
09 August 2020 at 15:18

Regarding Equity Share capital

Please can anyone clear my concept?.
1) I have confusion regarding Equity share capital against outstanding shares.
Equity share capital is shown in Balance sheet liabilities side for outstanding shares .Which outstanding shares are shown whether it hold by outsiders only or also promoter holding in equity share capital.
2) What Rate per share is taken for for multiplying x No of outstanding shares .
I think they do calculate share at issue price which is issued during ipo
For eg Rossari Biotech IPO issued at Rs 425 per share.

Annai Arul
09 August 2020 at 13:23

ITC for Automobile service

Can we claim ITC for the charges paid for servicing the Car used for company use.

hitesh maheshwari
09 August 2020 at 12:52

Gst rs slab

how much tax without any isi mark water cane ( home use water ) ( 20ltr )

Annai Arul
09 August 2020 at 12:43

Input Tax Credit

I purchased some goods in the month of May'20, and I could not sell anything in the month of May'20. So no sales was reported in May'20. I filed Nil returns for May'20, is it right.
But sold the goods in June'20, can I claim the ITC for the goods purchased in May'20 in my June'20 returns

Annai Arul

Can we claim ITC for gold/silver purchased for own use & it will not be given as gift to anyone

Swati Uniyal

We are running a business of transportation of school students. However we do not receive any consideration from school nor we raise any invoice on school. Entire consideration is received from school students directly. Now my question is whether these services is taxable or exempt?

TARIQUE RIZVI

Respected Sir,

Whiling fixing the due date for GSTR-3-B there is a criteria of sales turnover in preceding financial years ( less than 5 crores and more than 5 crores ) and accordingly due dates are fixed.

Whether the same issue is with GSTR-1 due dates?

Whether the due dates for GSTR-1 are not related with sales turnover in preceding financial years

Please guide me and oblige.

MADHAV UPADHYAY
08 August 2020 at 23:50

Internal auditor appointment

Practicing chartered accountant who is a statutory auditor of the company, can do internal audit of that company through company/llp in which his wife & cousins are directors (That ca is not a director of that professional company. he is shareholder only)

vikram
08 August 2020 at 21:33

Interest on wrong claim of itc

sir,
please clear the confusion that interest rate applicable on reversal of wrong claim of itc in gst WITH OR WITHOUT INTENTION OF FRAUD.(By Drc-03)
is it 24% or 18%

P. SHARMA
08 August 2020 at 21:24

CAR PURCHASE

One of my friend will purchase a car . Suppose car value of Rs 750000/-. He will pay of Rs 195000/- as a down payment . Bank will provide the loan of rest of the amount.

please inform me, if he is unable to pay the EMI , ownership of the car to be transfered to the Bank.