vikas
14 August 2020 at 15:43

Credit/Debit Note in Tally

After entering Debit/Credit Note in Tally.
while going through GSTR-2, Debit/Credit note amount not reflecting CREDIT/DEBIT NOTE REGULAR -6C COLOUM.

TARIQUE RIZVI
14 August 2020 at 15:06

JUNE 20 GSTR-3-B LIABILITY NOT YET PAID

Respected Sir,

Our Sales Turnover is less than 5 crores and we have not paid GSTR-3-B liability for the month of June 20 as yet. If we clear the said liability latest by 31st Aug 20, whether we will have to pay interest and late fee both. Whether interest and late fee both shall not be waived because of the category of less than 5 crores sales turnover.

Hemchand Kohli
14 August 2020 at 14:54

GST Annual Return

F.Y. 2017-18 As per accounts ITC is 100000/- and same was availed in GSTR3B but in GSTR-2A is Rs 75000/-. If i file annual return then will i have to pay difference amount of Rs. 25000/- with interest. I have all invoices.

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
14 August 2020 at 13:31

GST on coal supply including freight

Sir, I own a goods vehicle. I purchase coal from market and sell the same to my client. Sale proceeds received by me is including freight (my own vehicle). I am registered as composition dealer in GST. It is learnt that goods freight is exempted from GST. In my case, whether I will have to pay GST on entire sales proceeds of coal (transported by my own vehicle) or approx. tpt.charges to be excuded from GST turnover ?

vilochan singh shah

We have taken one aircraft on lease from a USA company. Can the USA company charge GST on Lease Rent or we are liable under Reverse Charge.

sankar ponnan
14 August 2020 at 13:16

GST / ITC on bio-diesel

SIR
We are GTA and have purchased bio-diesel for our trucks. Our Trucks are available at garage all over Tamil Nadu. We should take bio-diesel to go to each garage and fill up diesel to each of the truck.
In this case, what are the documents are required while,

1) to deliver the bio- diesel to our garage?

2) At some times, the balance of bio-diesel is to be return back to the
principle place of business?

3) In case some of trucks are under sub-contract.

guide me plz
thanks in adv

virat
14 August 2020 at 12:22

Gift

If Individual Gift Land to The Trust then What will be the Tax Implications in Both hands?
Amount of Property is above Rs.50,000.

CA Amit Kumar
14 August 2020 at 11:47

ITC WRONGLY TAKEN AND THEN REVERSED

In October 2019 I mistakenly took ITC of 1.60 lakh of IGST and used in total rs.12000 for the liability of CGST and SGST in October and November, in December I reversed 1.60 lakh, out of which i had remaining credit of 1.48 lakh IGST and remaining 12000 with cgst credit... will there be any interest liability on me?

14 August 2020 at 09:43

Income tax - reg.

Respected sir, my friend had compensation amount of Rs.55 lacs without tds from Power Grid Corporation of india for Power Line Corridor through over his residential vacant land. My question is the amount is taxable or nontaxable. Kindly clarify me sir.

Jack Arul

VARMA

My query is on issue on inter state issue of tax invoice with out Gst registration

1. can person with out gst registration provide interstate service

Kindy provide provision on the same.